MatchMakers wanted!!!....URGENT!!!!..

Hi All

Hope this thread belongs here…new user :~)

Some family friends are looking for successful matchmakers in north America…poor ppl are gettin’ desperate…If you know someone reliable, who have helped you or your friends out, plz PM me their numbers.

(They already know about Isna/Icna)

Thankyou very much

32 Views AND NO REPLY!!!????

COME on ppl.....this is a serious thread

yaar go to cafe, they are all single n looking, they,ll hook u up. :k:

I am looking for matchmakers (for someone) not singles on this forum.....

Check out your local Urdu newspapers. There are ads in there for women who run matchmaking businesses. In my experience, they are all crap but good luck to you or whoever is looking anyway.

i was jokin man,,,

i dont really know,, people talk a lot about naseeb.com
try that,,, and u,d be better off asking the local british aunties n adults about this...

Thanx for your reply MehnazQ, but we have no urdu newspapers where I live.

KAKA-ATOM-BUM:- They don't want any net sites.....thanx for your reply though.

No PM. Everything shud remain transparent. Post details here and you would get ideas if liked by respective prospective spouses. Dont worry, if gals would like the proposal I am positive they would let their moms peep in here and decide.

Meray lie bhi dua karo. Allah meri shadi ker deh ameen

:p

So many ppl on this forum but soooo very useless....oh well!!!

post here whatever...I don't care... PM was requested coz ppl don't want to post numers on public forums..

But never mind......

ya ya!! pray for all.....:p

*Originally posted by Urgent: *
So many ppl on this forum but soooo very useless....oh well!!!

post here whatever...I don't care... PM was requested coz ppl don't want to post numers on public forums..

But never mind......

ya ya!! pray for all.....:p

PM me the details. I will forward them to all :p

*Originally posted by Seedha Saada: *

PM me the details. I will forward them to all :p

=======

:p :p

here are some:

www.shaadi.com

www.muslimmarriagnetwork.com

www.s-m-b.com

www.matchpk.com

theres like a network of aunties who do that, some charge n some dont..but I am a bit reluctant to give out their numbers that too without knowing WHO i am givin em too