The Mastermind game in arcade has something against me. It doesnt let me submit my score. Twice ive beaten the highscore and it still wont let me submit. grrrrrrrr. what the hell am i suppose to do?
Re: Mastermind
hey i have the printscr. to prove it fer you cynics. ima try again.
hey rav, i take it fantasy league comin along well then?
hahaha
you have just made a very petty, a very determined enemy
kar lo jitna score karna hai
check it out guys…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/index.php?act=Arcade&do=stats&gameid=629
who was you calling fake :snooty:
hey i call it friendly fire. but yeah bring it on mate...:p
i just saw ur score ![]()
phir bhi ..enjoy it while it lasts
wheres my pm reply ![]()
aww given up? hey try your hand at mastermind. u canae go that far wrong.
ps- pm is in the daak. royal mail very slow these days. ![]()
naaa man!!! that blooming thing aint letting me submit either u know !!!! damn it !!!
it wasn't the top score but i still me name up in that leaderboard u know !
:(
erm i have question guys;
The mastermind score starts and goes down from 99999, a 5 figure total, but you guys somehow, have a top score of 6 figures. ![]()
Here are the images;
Max score (its 99999);
[thumb=H]mstrmind.124217_5124049.JPG[/thumb]
Top score:
[thumb=H]mstrmind.224217_2485218.JPG[/thumb]
how come? ![]()
^ correct solution is worth 15,000 points so mathematically speaking u can have (99,999+15,000) 114,999 points !
btw ...i can submit me score now, thankGOD !
eh?, you have to get a correct solution to just get on the score table, i dunn get 15000 points each time?
nahi... 15,000 if u guess it the combination correctly but 5,000 less for each line u use up to guess it !
am i any clearer.....
sumhow i dunn think so.![]()
lol ....... ah welll .... i tried
/me goes away and has a stab at beating that top score/
acha janab...so this is how the score works
-5000 point per trail line used
+15000 at the end
[thumb=H]Image520450_3037416.JPG[/thumb]
/\ note the score just b4 me places my final color block
\/ then right after placing final block ... BOOM! score jumps from 84k to 94k. y only 10k added not 15k ?...well cause its taken away 5k because i used that trail line.
[thumb=H]Image420450_3037416.JPG[/thumb]