Massive and obvious lies found in Musharraf's affidavits against CJ

It goes without saying that if you use your agencies to file false affidavits and testimony of lies, then at least make sure your lies are not of material facts such as date, day, time etc. However, Mush’s low-IQ advisors did not even clear the lowest of the low bars. :hehe: :rotfl:

I strongly believe that this is the work of Allah :swt: because only He has the power to make the evil deeds of tyrants fall flat in front of justice. This is also the work of a panicky leadership and agencies who are so overwhelmed by the public support to the CJ that they have to hurriedly put together a pack of lies. :nono4:

Re: Massive and obvious lies found in Musharraf’s affidavits against CJ

And it comes from none more able than the divine Ansar Abbasi :omg:

i realise you only like to belive those who write what you like, but the writer has mentioned certain facts, hard to ignore

Haris,
Please explain to me how the written affidavits or the facts change if the writer was Ansar Abbasi or Abbas Ludhianvi or Anwar from Lallu Khait? The affidavits are for all to see and the lies are clear for anyone who can read.
I know you want to carry water for Musharraf but you should know which lies are defensible and which are not, right? :omg:

Bush believes the affidavits are correct so they must be correct. :rotfl:

Re: Massive and obvious lies found in Musharraf's affidavits against CJ

You can't expect "Intelligence" agents to be all that smart.

A friend of mine told be about these affidavits, first i thought he is trying to make fun of Mush. Allies later i realised he was telling the truth. now i smell a rat here rather rats.

even a thrid grade lawyer can make better affidavit and had never allows his client to write it himself as he use legal language and terms! then how did govt. lawyer allowed this thing to happen?

this is big question mark, given the current situation, how can govt lawyers could have made such a blunder???

ya we realised that when they created MQM :D

Good point & u have to keep in mind who the Govt. lawyers are. Justice Qayum, Pirzada and that Kusuri guy (cant remember his 1st name). Qayum and Pirzada are very big names in legal community in Pakistan...so yea I wonder whats cooking here. Maybe they were in rush...they only had 3 months to prepare for it lol

might be this Qayum pirzada was busy in counting his fee given by Gov
and forgot about the legal document

LOLs

I wonder what kind of goofy and intellectually challanged people are at the helm of affairs of our country, nobody bothered to check the dates on these pack of lies, these documents were prepared in haste, they know the case will be thrown out by the justices inshallah. I salute Mush lovers who continue to defend him for each blunder he makes even though he has now become a cry baby

LOL, good point

yaar, when a worldwide acknowledged idiot Bush can have defenders for each of his action then why Mush defenders should back away? :D

First, Ansar Abbasi (not Abbas Ludhianvi or Jamshed Janbazi from Lalu Khet or Bhati Gate), is one of those journalists openly acting anti-govt, thereby foregoing his neutrality or credibility for the other side while also defying what the rest of the journalist community claims to hold dear atleast in principle if not action.

Secondly, If the affidavits are infact as irregular as *factually *stated, I’d wait for the lawyers and judges and the verdicts from the apex court to pass my judgment or before dancing in joy, given the uncertain times faced by Pakistan and Pakistanis as well as the conflicting reports/analyses shooting up on hourly basis at the moment, rather than a tipoff from a hatchling of a journalist thriving on controversy and riding the anti-govt high tide for reasons best judged by his instant shot to stardom and blatantly taking on govt officials ala political rivals stance on talk shows (many examples *other than *the Wasi Zafar long hand episode) while claiming to be a journalist and not declaring his political affiliation or coming out of the closet about being a party sponsored politician.

While I carry water for Musharraf, if you’re willing to carry the eggs laid by such journalists it’s obviously your leaning and choice. I carry what I want you can what you desire.
Blessings.

A visual should be enough.?

Spy agency starts correcting ‘mistakes’ in affidavits](http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\06\11\story_11-6-2007_pg7_42)
[/yt]

All watched Live.
And no they're not enough or the complete picture to judge anything, yet.

aap nay Live kaesay dekh liya bhai..Talat Hussain to ab pre-recorded aata hai :mocking:

Live as in while airing for the first time.

And yes, 'LIVE with Talat' ab pre-recorded aata hai.
Even the dramatic Talat didn't bother altering (albeit temporarily) the name of his show. So the first airing can be called live