Masses Maturity in Pakistan

Because of continuation of the same policies by Musharraf's decade rule. Again he did ill conceived turn around after 911, because of his cowardness and bent before gods on earth, but it was too late then. In fact his turn around made conditions worst. Had NS or BB or any other elected politician, completed their tenures, perhaps things would have been much different or better.

100% agreed, except he actually founded mqm, brought its leader from Chicago, who was running a taxi there.

Very well explained. Religious extremism is manageable and can be tackled by dialogue. Socialism/communism/maoism is a disease with no cure, all these socialist should be burnt alive and their skulls be broken with a sledge hammer.

Is Pakistani system more socialist than american system?

I agree with the OP and would go futher. imo JI should be banned. and its leadership should be tried for treason. anyone who called a murderer, criminal, state enemy like Baitullah Mehsud a shaheed should be behind bars.

but the question arises - when do PTI, PML-N and PML-Q condemn the Taliban? Imran wants to negotiate with them. Rana Sanaullah hangs out with crazed sectarian terrorists. Chauhdry Shujaat goes and "negotiates" with a third class thug like that Laal masjid moulvie who tried to run away in a burqa. most parties in our politics either support these bearded morons or don't have the guts to condemn them.

and that's just our politicians.

anchors/journalists like Hamid Mir, Ansar Abbasi, Mushtaq Minhaas clearly lean to the right. and they are so right-leaning that they obviously sympathize with anyone with a beard. they defended the public flogging of the girl in Swat under the guise of Islam. they biatch about Laal masjid as if it was some great tragedy. I'm glad those morons got what they deserved. if you commit criminal acts, it doesn't matter whether you go hide in a masjid, church or mandir. you should get your arse handed to you. and the funny thing is that after using all these gullible people as a human shield, that jackass moulvi tried to run away in a burqa. wah wah.... kiya mujahid hay... Mashallah.

and these are the kind of people who instead of being behind bars are presented as some sort of respected figured by Hamid Mir. most of today's problems would be solved if religion was banned in Pakistan. it's about bloody time.

Re: Masses Maturity in Pakistan

right samb

we did a lot mistakes from begening and current history

we open our hearts for Afghan refuees and give them our land for temporery shelter beside what politics and other problems we support them a lot
but in result now we facing a huge scerfies and blood shed. the cold was of USSR and USA HAMAIN BOHAT MEHNGI PAD GAI HAI.

to ban of JI and related parties who supporting Enemy of Land should be BANED
with closed watch of on MADRASH solved our almost half problems.

I dont care why & WHY ISI was behind them in past they should be take off there hands from them now, fight them in borders and fight them inside too is the solution