Mass Mailing against F-16 Sale to Pakistan

Re: Mass Mailing against F-16 Sale to Pakistan

Thanks for suggestion but am better off without potty mouth.
So you mean i made “Comments”, fakky double double dikayee deta hai kya. As it is mandetory to have a comment with an article so i wrote “Tharki diplomat” which is really not a “comment” comment. well unless it hit your tharki nerve. So you commented in that thread, thanks for info. For your info after a day passed and nobody commented in that thread i didnt look at it again. later I was notified by Rajputfury that my thread was “Removed” due to some peoples comments.
Read again fakky i wrote “People like you” not “you as you”

Talking about balls eh? Just writing incoherent bs makes you a man with balls then you are the only one with balls.
Again comming back to the topic, you keep on saying that paki pilots outclassed indians and you dont have a proof. Tell me any other country which every recoganized your supirior class. Your frustration is reflected in your resonses. You are trying to hide your phati g by calling names and making fun of things that you dont know or ashamed about.

I will say it straight out.

Pakistan has proved quite unreliable when it comes to acting responsibly about weaponry. The illicit sale of nuclear technology and material by Khan and company should be sufficient proof. Even worse is the fact that even the Musharaf dictatorship could not punish Khan and instead had to come up with a lame pardon, fearing unmanageable backlash from within the army and religious groups.

In other words nobody is in real control. That is why no more advanced weapons should be allowed.

I am sorry to dissapoint but BR is not a reliable source, due to its biased nature and informal posters, i have been a BR lurker for quite some time now, and appart from the odd sensible post most of the data and information there is just nationalist hogwash!

please supply a real and credible source next time.. :slight_smile:

‘US may sell F-16s, Patriot missiles to India’.

So much for ‘America - Pakistan Bhai Bhai’ :slight_smile:

http://headlines.sify.com/news/fullstory.php?id=13679205&headline=‘US~may~sell~F-16s~to~India’

It'll be much appreciated guys if we keep the discussions sober, non-personal and above all mature!
And, an India Pakistan war has never been decisivie or productive in air, land or water, i'm sure it's pointless in cyber space too. RESPECT and BE RESPECTED.

The key word being “May”…

bublee, usa has offered its hardware to india, and India "may" buy them. thats the ground situation,the keyword is other way around.. At present india is using usa's bid to negotiate on the prices with russians and french companies.
and i dont think india will buy f16's they are outdated and wont serve the purpose.

If India wants to make peace with Pakistan, it has two options, either stop comlaining about Pakistani weapons accusitions, or stop acquiring them itself.
Same goes for Pakistan. Its counter intuitive but it will a long way in bolstering confidence in each others countries.
Every country has the right to self defense. Accept that and live with it.

^ well said in most parts. Except Pakistan seems to go beyond self defence and try misadventures such as Kargil.

I think thats in the past now… India hasnt exactly been all the docile either. They need to get away from this victim mentality. Understanding on all sides is whats caled for.

you fail to factor in the motive factor. India already has what it wants…and has absolutely no interest in reclaiming Pakistani kashmir. an offensive threat from India is practically non-existent. on the other hand, Pak still desperately wants Indian Kashmir, and has a history of devious offensives. you tell me where the threat lies?

Well, an offensive threat from India may arrise the same way it arrose 2 years back, because of some attack on some Indian govt institute or somthing. The terrorists dont need Pakistans support or permission for that, they just need a reason. No matter what happens, Pakistan will always be blamed regardfless of whether they are responsible or not. So suddenly an offensive by India does seem plausible.
Still, I admit their is a chance Pakistan may choose to hit India first and start a war, but its very unlikely. Even more so if and when we see Indians trying their est to find an equitable solution to the Kashmir problem. And with continued economic growth and economic cooperation between the two, the liklihood that either, especially Pakistan will every start some sort of miltary adventurism is almost non existent.

But continualy aggravating the situation by protesting such defensive deals will instead of making either safer from the other, will only poison the atmosphere and make reconciliation that much harder. The best way is to proceed along path they are going and respecting the others right to defense purchases.

I think this is good. INdia should continue to raise the bar in terms of defense purchaces..making Pakistan to play catch up. it's a game of numbers and time...both on India's side.

Ok if Pakistan sold it's nuclear technology to any country so what.What can anybody do about it or can anyone dare doing anything about it espesially " hindu baniya" who's all mouth but no trousers or as they say it no "chaddy".Pakistan does not go for any misadventures but when it does like in kashmir in 1948 and liberated half of the kashmir than "hindu baniya" nehru ran to the U.N wearing his stinky chaddy and begged U.N to stop the war before Pakistan liberated the whole of Kashmir.he also promised to the Kasmiri people that Kasmiri people will decide about the future of kashmir acording to their own wishes but when the war stoped nehru refused to fulfill his promise as it is customery to "baniya"mentality.

frustrated comments.
wipe your nose , dude.

usman da game: are you being funny or did you stop your medication too soon?

if Pakistan sells nuke technology anymore you can kiss American dole good bye PLUS you will be put into the axis of evil - can you take that? No - that's why you have the periodic visits by Musharaf and inertviews (not sp!) explaining position with CNN. Just remember, with 9/11 you lucked out - otherwise what AQKhan and gang did would have made Pakistan worse than Saddam Iraq

Yeah and keep its masses starving and impoverished…

LOL! Thats the best thing i have heard since jasper carrots stand-up. :smiley:

I think Pakistan should worry about its 39% poverty rate and let India deal with its 25% poverty rate :wink:

BS… 25 percent my left nut! The only way its that low is if you define poverty as being someone who has never watched a bollywood movie in their life. And let me tell you, they arent poor, their blessed!:slight_smile: