Mashallah!!!!!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mashallahb.jpg

Mashallah..this is so sweet.

"This day have I perfected your religion for you, completed My favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion. " al-Qur’an 5:3

[This message has been edited by Hinna (edited April 12, 2001).]

Masha Allah indeed!

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

where do you get all these picture sanyway... I have been searching the web but don't find anything...

UP!!! :slight_smile:

awww tats soo cute!!mashaallah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

cute :tweety:

:coochie cooo wala icon:

'“Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who
you are…”

ya gotta have connections

"This day have I perfected your religion for you, completed My favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion. " al-Qur’an 5:3

very cute .... was posted here long back.. but always nice to see it again...

Simply adorable!

degas..it was??? hmm I don't remember.

"This day have I perfected your religion for you, completed My favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion. " al-Qur'an 5:3

kuch sabbak seekho iss pyaray bachay say !!!

Realy Great

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

so cute mashallah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

Yep Hinna its gone around a few times, it was in our city paper last fall 'n i cut it out, i think the picture was taken at salaatul jumaa somewhere in malaysia:)

He’s so adorable, MashaAllah

AwwwWWWwwww .. this is juss so Adorable !!! very ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

~ As far as the laws of mathematics refer to reality, they are not certain; and as far as they are certain, they do not refer to reality. --Albert Einstein ~

gq…really??

aww..well I think it deserves to go around a few more times..dontcha think

mashaAllah

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.