mashallah great T20 Leagues

Mashallah..listen to this video. i doubt this corruption will ever be over now. there is so much money. you can make 2 crores for 2 matches. you can ban few players here and there but no one cares. pretty much everyone is doing fixing at some level in these leagues. they will keep on doing it until they are caught.

the real problem is that every ball has juwa on it. every ball. so it is so easy for players now to make money. they dont need to fix the match which is a far more difficult proposition. bowl a wide and make 5 lakh. miss a ball, make 10 lakh. so easy. lose your wicket, make 50 lakh.

and amazing, how money is paid…no need to pay via bank. you will get cash via real estate transactions for instance

Re: mashallah great T20 Leagues

To be honest, i miss good old classic test match cricket, 5 test matches series and like dozens of side matches with 3 or 5 One Day matches…

Having 2-3 series per year…they were good old days of cricket…lots of talk on captain’s strategy, bouncers, yorkers, guggly and picture perfect shots…

Never liked this Afridi style cricket…

agreed…if we want to save cricket we need to take T20 out of the pic…indian bookies are destroying the cricket. they control the rate and then it goes to lahore, karachi and dubai. so much money is involved that it is hard to control especially spot-fixing.

so many more reports coming out, many bookers coming out in an unidentified manner sharing details. PSL is a money and corruption gutter. so much money circulating plus spot-fixing had made it very easy. bowl a wide ball, bowl a no ball, let a ball go with no stroke etc and make millions

anyway very hard for me to trust players like umar Akmal, kamran akmal, ahmad shezad, and many more like these players. PSL is a gutter now. dubai itself is a corruption center.

PSL and all other T20s leagues should be shut down but of course greedy indian administration will never listen to anyone and will refuse to shut down IPL

sethi the biggest bud-kardar, shady character man. he and his wife are money suckers.

ICC anti-corruption unit had already discovered the PSL corruption and put all the proof in front of sethi…he had no choice so he took some action by sending 2 players back..but now Sethi is closing all other investigations.