MashaAllah, an Angel.

[thumb=B]mdf203380.JPG[/thumb]

An Iraqi girl attends Friday prayers at a mosque in Baghdad February 7, 2003. The chief U.N. arms inspector Hans Blix said Iraq appeared to be making fresh efforts to cooperate with U.N. teams hunting banned weapons. (Suhaib Salem/Reuters)

Mods: Leave this in this forum because she is family. One Ummah!

Aww, so adorable. :)

very cute :)

wow.. mashallah so cute and innocent.. sadly due to our own sadaam and arms dealers lobby in USA her precious life is endangered..

Why did you move this to Politics? Does she seem Politics to you?

Yall buncha square bears!

There is never a more beautiful sight than a child … Subhan’Allah, and may Allah SWT protect her till Akhirat, Ameen. :kiss:

Jesus Christ! Why can't these idiots let women grow up and let them decide on their own if they want to use hijaab or not? That's such a brainwashing at an innocence level.

ur parents tought u, how to speak, eat, walk everything at an INNOCENCE LEVEL didnt thay? :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Roman: *
Jesus Christ! Why can't these idiots let women grow up and let them decide on their own if they want to use hijaab or not? That's such a brainwashing at an innocence level.

she is in a mosque.. I have seen girls wearing hijab in Malaysia at young age and their society is far ahead in morals and humility than any in thsi planet..

Romz,

I don't think by wearing the hijab this girl is going to be held back any more than living in a war zone.

Re: MashaAllah, an Angel.

*Originally posted by KhanAbadosh: *
[thumb=B]mdf203380.JPG[/thumb]

An Iraqi girl attends Friday prayers at a mosque in Baghdad February 7, 2003. The chief U.N. arms inspector Hans Blix said Iraq appeared to be making fresh efforts to cooperate with U.N. teams hunting banned weapons. (Suhaib Salem/Reuters)

Mods: Leave this in this forum because she is family. One Ummah!

You are confused son. At one point you posted the picture of this girl, and then the next line you somehow drag the UN inspectors statement in, and then you say this is your ummah family's picture and should stay in 2nd image gallery. Everything alright up there?

Re: Re: MashaAllah, an Angel.

Some how I feel insulted by seeing you reply to this thread showing your stupidity.

Thats my reply for you because thats what you are worth.

*Originally posted by Spock: *

You are confused son. At one point you posted the picture of this girl, and then the next line you somehow drag the UN inspectors statement in, and then you say this is your ummah family's picture and should stay in 2nd image gallery. Everything alright up there?

Re: Re: Re: MashaAllah, an Angel.

*Originally posted by KhanAbadosh: *
Some how I feel insulted by seeing you reply to this thread showing your stupidity.

Thats my reply for you because thats what you are worth.

oye khan, you just proved how much you have up there... Look again, what you posted in the personal image section, LOL. Teri chachi lagti hai yeh bachi kya? You clearly have a political motive behind posting this picture, so this is where it belongs.

You clearly have a political motive behind posting this picture, so this is where it belongs.
Everything is political ..

Jesus Christ???
If this was some ugly stupid american kid with a baseball cap or some stupid girl with a girl scout hat or some stupid Sunday church dress, you would say “adorable, nice” right???
Who the hell is the idiot? our religion, our children, our forum, what the hell is your problem if her parents want to teach her islamic dress like how our beloved prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.) taught us? Are islamic teachings idiotic to you?
Forget that, thats probably beyond your thinking. I’ll keep it simple, its not your stupid business nor your problem. Worry about your own kids.
Let us raise our children how we want, God..I’ve seen kafirs praise and respect this dress here in Canada. Where the hell do you people come from and what the hell gives you any right? :rolleyes:

Mashallah Very cute!!:)

ohhh shes gorgeous! MashaAllah

masha Allah....

took the words outta my mouth. :slight_smile: …Masha’Allah she is inexpressibly adorable, such innocence. Children of ALL ethnicities and backgrounds are innocent wherever they live; may Allah keep her and her family, her neighbours and friends, all under His protection if there is an invasion.

Mashallah:kiss: