Masail-e-Ramazan

Mods Please dont move the thread in Religious Forum

I saw few posts about asking if doing this or that will break Rozah or not, … like always once again i was disapointed in religious forum. B’cos first of all, if someone dosent know, no matter how small the thing is, we should encourage him/her to ask & we will let them know if we know the answer but what we all do is to critize, …e.g. “This is the reason why Muslim are still behind, bcos we look common sense answers in religion & dont use common sense” … bcos of such answers he/she might never question again.

then we critize the Alim’s & ulma’s, Mufti’s & scholars, that they are still living in 14th century, a common sense dosent accept this answer, well if we were left behind on our common senses (which is not common) then why would we need Prophets ? why would we need Ashaba’s & why would we need Darvaishs ? Alims & Mufti’s & Scholars? … well, i dont wana get into this debate anyway, every one has a right to live the way he/she want, do what ever he/she wants, for those who are intrested, i m posting the scanned pics from this books which describes what things which will break rozah, on what conditions only qaza will apply & on what kafara, which things wont break it, etc.

**The Book was originally writen by Mulana Mufti Khair Ullah, in the assistance of Shaikh ul Hadith Mualana Sahban Mahmood. The book was later sent to Mulana Mufti Abdul Mannan & Mulana Mufti Naimatullah & both of them approved the book as authentic book.Later Hazrat Doctor Adul haye compiled the book gain

Almost every Problem is mentioned with Refrence, those refrences can be checked.**

Thank U.

PS: Users who cant read urdu i m sure some guppy’s who are good with translation can help.

PS2: I m not asking anyone to read, or beleive neither i will debate on anything, i m not concern about if anyone beleive or not, so please dont try to pull me in for that, if u have problem , open another thread & debate there about the contents, but i wont be participating there either. Thanx.

:bravo:

Title of Book
[thumb=A]title.JPG[/thumb]

Introduction
[thumb=A]intro1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]intro2.JPG[/thumb]

Things Which will break fast, Kaza & Kafara both will apply in these conditions.

[thumb=A]breakkazakafara1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]breakkazakafara2.JPG[/thumb]

Things which will break fast & only Kaza will apply in these conditions

[thumb=A]breakonlykaza1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]breakonlykaza2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]breakonlykaza3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]breakonlykaza4.JPG[/thumb]

Things by which Fast will get Makroh

[thumb=A]makroh1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]makroh2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]makroh3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]makroh4.JPG[/thumb]

Things by which neither fast will break neither will get Makroh

[thumb=A]nobreaknomakroh1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]nobreaknomakroh2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]nobreaknomakroh3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]nobreaknomakroh4.JPG[/thumb]

Conditions when one is allowed to break fast

[thumb=A]allowedbreak1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]allowedbreak2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]allowedbreak3.JPG[/thumb]

Conditions when one is allowed not to fast

[thumb=A]allowednottofast1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]allowednottofast2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]allowednottofast3.JPG[/thumb]

wut does “qasda” or sumfin means? :confused:

im havin hard time understanding it :crying:

aur fasid kya hota hai?

the first word should be “Qasdan” it means … jaan bhooj ker, doing something willingly.

Fasid means …khatam hojana, tot jana

ummm thanks for sharing bhia..

its really worth reading it.. but i guess ppls can handle that many pages..

khiarr jaza kallah… May Allah give u reward for this.. that u take time to scanned em all for us.. thanks :k:

o jazakallah bro :flower2:

ima keep on reading..n if i don’t undastand n.e. thing i’ll ask…:slight_smile:

PP007 Its pitty they cant handle 10-15 pages, but they can handle hours of discussions on one single problem, & debating that my common sense say this is allowed, now who r u to challenege hadith & quran for ur common sense?:frowning:

XChorniX sure i will be here

Jazak Allah!

may you get rewards in many folds.. Aameen!

a job well done…:flower1:

Thanx for sharing... I didn't really read them all.

Here's what I personally do:

Yes I do brush my teeth while keeping a roza and I wear cologne. I don't think I would be able to survive here without doing that. I mean if I don't brush I would need a lot of gum... now would the mullahs allow that?

My mom thinks that both of these are not allowed, perfume are prohibited along with stuff that gives you a zaika (taste) in your mouth, so toothpaste cannot be used.

I know you won't like what I just wrote, but hey, I can't lie. It's haraam.

ciao,
Haydur.

see, jony you helped out some people... :)

urdu pahrne waalo ki liye to great haye na... :)

i could translate some but at places i find my self confused how to translate specific thing, & i m bit busy these days i have my finals comming up in 15 days, so if someone better than me , e.g. Gadha is real good with urdu can translate.

if no other help is found u can contact me & i can try

Thanks for sharing the important info!

jazakAllah
thxs 4 sharing jonhy:)

Jazak Allah kher Jony :k:

Jazakallah
:slight_smile:
Thanks for sharing :k: