Marya's not so funny joke

I know that its not funny … but Marya was very excited about this feature

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

awwwww!!! she’s sooo cute:cb:

Mashallah :smiley:

TLK you sound as if you’ve just woken up :emmy:

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

:rotfl: Awwwwww :smiley:

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

god its cute

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

AWW, she's so cheeky, adorable!

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

wow ma bhanjee :smiley: she Rocks :salute:

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

LMAO ur so mean TLK!!!

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

Thanks guy :D

Pagli I was ready to go to sleep ...

Sara:ASA:

MashaAllah I like the accent!

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

:cb:

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

hahaha ... she is so cute :D

Lo ker lo gal!
Bilkul baap jaisi beheki beheki baateiN kar rahi hai!

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

shezzz so cute...mere bache kyon nai hain :SSsssss

:hmmm:

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

we want more

hamaari maaNgaiN poori karo :D

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

haha cuteee... awww so adorable..

P.S. TLK bhaee? you said you are a baji not a baja :o aww haye.. haha

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :kiss:

AQ, tumhari eik maang seedhi nahi nikalti, and you are asking for more maangaiN

Dr. Gulabo, it was Khumar who kept calling me Baji .. not me :smiley:

Thanks SB, but you did not say anything about Marya?

Re: Marya's not so funny joke

awwwwwwwww.... so sweet!!

Re: Marya’s not so funny joke

:slight_smile: cute very hi cute :mash: