Martial Law Excuse --- If govt. topple

What will be the excuse… if pre planed dharna goes well…

Meray azeez hamwatno… Assalam wa Alikum…

APS attack
Quetta massacre
hazara community killing
bharat say dosti
model town saniha

:hmmm:

Re: Martial Law Excuse — If govt. topple

I dont think this will happen! As much as the loser Generals that built castles in Air in GHq but wet their pants whenever there is a real war wants this to happen the dynamics of the World are different. For example, why would West allow a Rogue Army that was hiding worlds most wanted criminal to have Nukes? West doesnt want Pakistan to have it but they need right circumstances to snatch it from Pakistan which can only happen under Military rule. There is a lot of respect for Army in Pakistan after really bad years, evetyr one that wants Pakistan destabilize would like to see Army lose confidence of people and what better way to humiliate Army like another Abbottabad incident. Further, Pakistan was almost bankrupt, this Govt stabilized economy albeith by taking loans and what not, if circumstances in country change a lot of these payments will due immediately or will require more insurances etc. Pakistan problems are systematic that can only be resolved with stability. Basically, West would like Army to take over because Generals can be ordered to do what ever and they have to do it, terrorism increases further etc etc.

There are some battle tested Sane generals in Army now who know this quite well therefore I am sure sanity will prevail.

^^^JI is at fore front that Generals should once take over. I have seen Chief of JI’s reecent jalsa never covered by the media. A number of people attending JI’s jalsa are unbelievable.

People were brought by using KPK government sources by Terrorists of JI

If Marshal Law comes, rest assured, Balochistan and Sindh main turnout as new countries…

Army if thinking of takeover then this would be end of Pakistan as we know it…

Keep CPEC in mind
China doesn’t need Central Punjab for that

martial law or civilian govt…common man still suffers in the end.
While the corrupt politicians and bureaucracy and corrupt officers in military make their loot and stash it abroad

haram ki naukrion se haram ki tankwahain lainay walay jyalay jhoot bolna b sawab samjhtay hain.

lolz. corrupt politicians will never do that even if they had an option. Apart from PPP is corrupt to the core, it will get nothing after separating. Military rule or no, Baluchistan is same. Having said that its establishment’s grace on civilian govt that they are not going to take over.

Establishment Grace that they are not going to break law, undermine people’s choices and impose their will which has resulted in humiliating surrenders and country breakups. Bravo Establishment! However, its not theyr Grace. They are disgraceful losers, its just that the Danda they will get from the World, the repeat of Abbottabad type incident and perhaps an even more humiliating march like that in 71 is keeping them from not taking over.

You are still living in fools paradise…

Javed Hashmi on record said that the Military approached him and said they can outset Zardari after OBL, says they cannot run the country and this is evident from their 30+ years tenure… where they ended with tail between their legs…

So if this establishment can just stop playing idiots in PTI+JI+ETC… who all cannot win 50 seats of NA… JI on the other hand have a long love-relation with establishment… under Qazi Hussain Ahmed…

Why do you think after separation PPP will be there in Sindh? PPP still is true natinal party. jub nation hi nahi rehaygi to phir national party kaisee?

azadi k tehreekain jahan jahan chal rhi hain ya kaamyaab hui hain wahan koe be harmkhor leader ne lead nae kia.

1971… jab terrorist shams o badar nay East Pakistan main zulm kay pahar giraye to janab Shaik Mujeeb nay apni mulk ko azad karaya… woh aik sincere leader thay…

So you want to say, since Altaf is not corrupt you can have chance?
Keep daydreaming and supporting traitor terrorists.

har post main Altaf nazar aata hai tumhain… bewaqoof…

You can not stand with your own words…

What you said… I gave you example…

sharm karo, ghaddar ki pooja krtay ho. ghaddar hi altaf ki pooja kr skta hai.

Ghadar, Kafir, Indian, Jew agent… When run of arguments start labelling people. Yes Altaf did wrong, may even be traitor but no court has labelled him yet. Habib Jalib in his poetry often said things. Labelling is two way street, we have gone too far in labelling.

Chaudhry Sahab… kisi kay kahny say koi gaddar nahi hojata hia… I have many relatives in JI and I know them personally ane they great… but ajazali is extreme and tasubi worker of JI… I have showed him mirror in post 14…
My intention were to discuss the issue not the member.. I gave him example and he lost the ground… it shows the level of maturity… I think he missed his tarbiati nashist …