Marrying some on u hate

has sumthing like this happened to any one to marry some one u hate coz of family pressure.!plz reply

Re: Marrying some on u hate

"Hate" is a very intense word...and the mere thought is horrifying...lets see what the people come up with...:|

:khumar:

Yes, one of my very close friend was in same situation...her family was pressing her to marry her sister's BIL whom she dislike more than anything.
After thinking alot and getting advice from her dear ones...she said no straight forwardly.
There was huge dramas,and pressure on her sister from her husband..etc

that BIL married somewhere else and he is happy and my friend somewhere else she is happy too
but,
still the sisters husband and family do not talk with her

Yes, I agree, HATE is a VERY strong word and implies that something has happened to necessitate such hate between two people.

Do you mean "being forced into marrying someone you don't LIKE or want to marry"???

To marry someone you hate (because they did something to you) immediately suggests a marriage of convenience/compromise

r u waiting for late night movie to begin :smiley:

I would never marry anyone i hated..EVER..no matter who was forcing me..!:o

thank god i was never pressurised to marry anyone :smooth:

okay hatin is a really big word lekin i have a friend us ki shaadi ko taqreeban saal ho gaya and she's married with a guy whom she really didn't liked...they were like big dushmanslol but now they luv each other now.....and hate can be turned ino luv

tht's ma upinion

then the parents are mad to force their daughter to marry a guy who she doesn't like

:khumar:

kitne popcorn kaoge, pet karab ho jayega , yeh shadi ka discussion thread hi, koi Sooraj Barjatya ka movie nahi, jis mein , beech me sister mar jatahi aur uski beta/beti ko paalne ke liye , her parents force their daughter to marry her jijaji :slight_smile: , and a dog plays a imp role

i think my suggestion is to include him in this discussion he will get a good script for his new film

y wud u do dt if u dn marry sumone dont nw matter hw big d pressure is , its ur life flip everyone else dun ruin it coz wen it is ruined none of dese ppl r gnna bdere to help u .

also i agree wid others hate is a very strong word , wt did he do to u dt u hte him

i know pressure is horrible thank god i didn thave to deal w. that! but i would never i know people in those situations and thier health is poor often leads to suicide id explain this to the pople who are trying to force her...if it were me and somoen was pressuring me id tell them id commit suicide or get a divorce within a month after making them happy. then see how they react. *******s.

We had this girl, merely 18-19 of age.... Of pkni origin...
She is bulimic and etc. To see her so miserable and depressed...caz
parents wants her given away to some cousin...it caused her severe
mental disorders..... I simply couldnt reach her parents....they wouldnt believe they were adding to the pressure she felt.....

I dont know about hate but I was forced and blackmailed into marrying someone who I didn’t like and had never thought of as a husband. But within less than a year we were inseperable. It was with great difficulty that I left him in Pak to come back to UK. I totally fell in love with him. It all depends on the way he treats you and the respect he shows you and that won me over.
Hate can turn to love…:love: :love: :love: