if your 20 year old cousin wants to marry a girl who is 5 years older than him,
n expects you to sort it out with both his n her parents what would u do???
is he really mature enuf to know he loves her?
HELP:bummer: all wise GUPPIES!!!
if your 20 year old cousin wants to marry a girl who is 5 years older than him,
n expects you to sort it out with both his n her parents what would u do???
is he really mature enuf to know he loves her?
HELP:bummer: all wise GUPPIES!!!
Re: marrying an older woman
well i know pleny of ppl who married older partners who have done that and have a successful relationships. it really depends upon the chemistry between them.
I think the concern isn't whether she's older but rather whether he's ready. If he seems mature and responsible, I don't see what the problem is.
20 is very young... probably not mature enough.
^ dun jump to conclusion, although i agree taht most guys dun know their own minds at such a young age, some relationships work as well.
^ perhaps he is mature, but it would be better for them to get married after he's at least completed his education and experienced the real world a bit more.
^she would have lost all her lokks by then . yeh baimaani hai.
^ in just 2-3 years?
some ppl get pre-maturely aged? what if she becomes all wrinkly in 2/3 years.
there's lotion for that.
Tell him to stay away from her for atleast a yr and u will c how this love thingy changes into a fling or just simple attraction.
I dont think hes mature enough to marry a lady who's 5 yrs older than him.
He would have to face numerous complicated probs if he marry's her.
^yeh shaadi ho kar rahey gee... bass. maula jutt might be dead but noori nutt is still alive and well and truly on my side.
guy is too young, i see screwed marriage
maarying an older woman like 3 years is fine but 5 .... hmmmmmm. shud think over it.
Its not a good idea to marry a woman who is 5 yrs older than you because when she will become a mother, she will indeed gain weight and will end up looking like a khala of his own husband.
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
there is only one advantage of marrying an older woman, she will get to die before the guy.
There's a big difference between a 20 year old guy, who is still immature, and a 25 year old woman, who is on the verge of auntie-hood. She'll totally boss him around and trap him by having a bunch of kids. I wouldn't be the middle man for this, I'd tell him to think it over, and give it a few years. If she loves him, she'll hang around.
I hope Captain Loti is older than me.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Captain Lota this can only be your dream.
Sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
THANKS TO ALL who have replied i see many diff issues arising from this topic.
the kids def have chemistry but i assumed it was only really safe friendship.........
the guy i think has confused taht and is only infatuated.......
in the mean time i am not gettin my besti done by even approaching the parents...........
it'll be a case of shoot the messenger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111