Marrying A Younger guy

comeon…dhimaaghi toor pe aap larkiyaan aik hi age main hum sai barhi hoti hain:chai: …kuch saal younger larkai sai shaadi karo gey to ussai har rooz ghood mian khilwana parh jai ga…:whistling

Re: Marrying A Younger guy

^^ so isnt it fun?

Get married to anyone u're compatiable with..age is just a number.

So long as he doesn’t look younger then me and he isn’t mentally younger than I am. And he isn’t :blush:

^^ That is true, guys become mature a bit later than girls, so an older guy is always a better option.

for your average guy that is true but a rare few are exceptional cases and have it all, maturity, the smarts, the sense earlier than others :jano: and then there are those who take a lifetime :smiley:

so he is younger than you .. haan :hmmm:

NO
I rather marry a girl.:blush:

Well said.
Very true.

I wanted to get married to an older person....at least 15 years older than me.

hmmm
long time ago,I wanted to marry older women, so I could get some "mamta":(

Should I cry or should I laugh?

I could never figured it out my self.
I guess I have grown out of this emotion. Life should move on in healthy way. I suppose.

ppl on the avg think like this

yes exceptions are there :wub:
but then , they are exceptions :hehe:

:eek: ohh - i would never want that much difference .

yes true.

adrestesia :hugz: go ahead - a guy who offered me is 3.5 years younger to me -

but somehow i feel inside that i will not marry anyone more than 2 years difference.

i dunt know i just feel like getting married to a much younger guy .

As far as looks are concerned, He's 27, im 31 we dont look our ages. I dont look 31, he doesnt look older than me.

As for maturity, relationships are more bout completing the person you are with. He brings his experiences and wisdom and I bring mine and together we make a whole.

I can be an immature person when it comes to a certain things whereas he'll be a lot more mature bout it and then vice versa.

If you find someone then numbers dont matter and what negativity people direct towards you only stems from jealousy.

I dont care if other girls do it but I wouldn't. For me there just that ick factor that I wouldn't be able to get over.

Siraj bhai kher tu hai. :chai:

i often feel there’s a vast difference b/w his and my llifestyles - even if i marry him we will not get far - so why not break it here - when we have to break it otherwise

khair he khair hey bus
laaal duppata urh gya howa k jhoonkay say … :smiley:

kon hai ye hawa ka jhonKA.. :faizy: