were not marrying girls here, WOMEN are who we marry ![]()
so what do you think about marrying older women
is it possible in this day and age to live with an older wife
were not marrying girls here, WOMEN are who we marry ![]()
so what do you think about marrying older women
is it possible in this day and age to live with an older wife
Re: marrying a older woman
marry one and find out and tell us :D
i have no prob..its oke to marry an older women..:o
what is up these days?.. marrying old women, marrying young/old guy/men are all the threads on life1..
everything alright people??
ps: as for ur question cricketplaya bhai.. i think it shud be ok as long as u're comfortable with her and as long as the age gap is not as much as the generation gap.
How much older are we talking about here? :aq:
it shuld be ok wessay bhi men are always looking for sumone whoes motherly
Why not?
It is very possible, and I have seen successful marriages where the women is older. But it depends on how much older, and if your ok with it. I dont think 1-3 years is a big deal. But it all comes down to personality/clicking/maturity....etc
I have a psychological thing about this... it just weirds me out, even if the girl is a couple of months older.
as long as she is ashwariya ![]()
I see nothing wrong with marrying an older woman.
I'm 3 years older than my husband it'll be 5 years for our marriage this July inshallah and 7 years since i've known him.
I do look younger...most people think i'm at least 5-10 years younger than i am.
do able
dude seriously ?I don't what you were thinking when you open up this thread.
Pakististani girls are consider "old" if they are not married in early/mid 20s.
I want to marry some one my age but guess what, they all have 2 kids on avg, already .
I don't know where did you a source of available older single girls/women.
Please share.
there is nothing wrong with it as long as both people involved are comfortable with it and dont have any insecurities.
maddy you are just weird in general ![]()
so tell me…why does it “weird you out”? :aq:
I would not suggest marrying an older woman, she will get buddhi soon.
"Runs for cover from guppan bailans"
she will get buddhi soon.
so what ?? aakhir botox kiss liyey hai ??
I'm 3 years older than my husband it'll be 5 years for our marriage this July inshallah and 7 years since i've known him.
I do look younger...most people think i'm at least 5-10 years younger than i am.
awwww.
I used to be totally against the idea till quite recently actually. I thought it would be the last thing I would ever even consider. But I guess if the person is right then age stuff doesn;t matter at all.
Think about it guyz....YOUR sexual "peak" is at age 18 or 19. A WOMAN's sexual peak is at or around age 32.
Thats kind of a shallow way of looking at the issue but one clear case where age differences can be a GOOD thing.
I'm 3 years older than my hub. I DO get self-conscious about it occasionally but not so much that it affecs our relationship.
okay seriously guys i've seen couples where wife is older in age than husband but look younger than both her age and husband and i've also seen the vice versa................. so look wise it's not a big deal, it's the issue of " acceptance in society" where the problem lies, don't know y but yes there r certain things which r not accepted openly in our society and an older woman marrying a younger guy is one of those.
both mama and amelie i assume u guys must be living somewhere other than pakistan , so u must be living lives at the fullest but it's not the same for such couples if they're in pakistan ( no matter how perfect the couple is )