or half greek :halo:
don't worry..all pakis are half-pakis..they are half Indians.:-)
Apni value barha rahay ho?
its funny how kids born in the west claim to be from there , because i once was told by an indian girl that she is from america, because she was born there while her parents are from india. and same goes to pakistani kids being raised in the west.
so if that is the case, how da hell are we half indian, we are pakistanis, my dad was born in pakistan and so were his parents i mean at that time it could have been india but they were born in the part which is now PAKISTAN:jhanda:
Re: marrying a half paki
im born in England...but i never claim 2 be british! pakistan zindabad!
this 'oh my parents are from pakistan' thing is mostly with american pakis!
here, even if we werent born in pakistan, we still say were from pakistan!
Re: marrying a half pakistani
It wouldn’t even be an issue for me.
that is because you live in ghettos in the UK. Are always on the outside looking in..but something tells me you like it that way.
I think there is absolutely nothing wrong with that ..if the person (half paki..) is still dedicated with religion.. because it is the most important part of life … even still in touch with their other half… capable to “servive” because they can coupe with them but what is “not common” with them can be avoided … cause in islam there is nothing wrong to follow cultural or tribal stuff unless following those “customs” which are forbiden by the religion …
Because even u claim ur self as british “They” wont consider u as “one of them” ![]()
and those who claim that whether they are (so called) americans or british that only their parents are from pakistan or india (because rest of the world don’t have much complex about their id)
but they are britsh they are not but some aliens living in “lala land”
So, its better to be practical and proud who u are!!
I would marry a mix race Paki without thinking twice, mixed race people are the hottest in the world and from what I've seen mixed race girls are usally more knowledgable about Islam than other Paki girls and can distinguish between culture and religion because of the mothers' upbringing, some do turn out really messed up but that's usually when the mother remained a non-Muslim and they were brought up in a non-Muslim society, they are torn between two cultures but if the mom is Muslim there is no problem.
I probably wouldn't marry a full white girl though unless she was dark haired, I'm not racist and respect everyone but I just don't find light hair colours attractive lol.
LOL .. I’m physically 100% Pakistani but mentally 50% Pakistani and 50% british gora.
The kind of girl Mahnoor described 2 years ago is physically 50% Pakistani and 50% Gori, but mentally 100% Pakistani.
What a match
:rotato:
Indian brown sahibs who are constantly trying to warm up to goray get the same treatment and will never really be thought of as Brit or American at least for a few more centuries… Kuwwa chala hans ki chal to apni bhi bhool gaya.
Us Pakiz whether we’re ghetto or ‘big wigs’ integrated into larger Brit society don’t see the need to assimilate and would rather maintain our originality because we’re confident in who we are, we’ve always been proud of our roots unlike Hindus who suffer from complexes; jis ne hukmaraani ki ussi ke rang mein rang gaey, you guys have always been easily dazzled by other societies because lack of substance in your own culture.
That’s soooo true, I hate the “my (grand)parents are from Pakistan” crap, you have these people who are ek dumm kaaley who act all white washed and I just want to smack them and say “aa’enay mein shakal dekhi hai? barra aaya hai, angrez ghar aaya tha ke aunty angrez ke haan gai thein?”
Britian can never be my home, the other day my gora friend put a flag on my car for St. Georges day and the entire time I felt like such a wannabe or a Paki BNP supporter or something, I didn’t take it off striaght away as that would have been rude but it felt so uncomforatable and weird whereas I’ve never had no qualms with the Crescent Star, we put it on our car, outside my bedroom window all the time during cricket and I’m surrounded by goray.
‘Western wannabe’ butt-butt-ding FOBS piss me off sometimes with their ghattiya thinking which puts me off Pakistan sometimes but it’ll still be my home no matter what I end up saying.
i WANT a half paki , half white/Italian/Greek/ guy ![]()
Haha! That reminds of something I remember seeing during Euro 2004.
I was at the masjid for Jummah and I noticed that so many cars in the mosque parking lot were flying the St George’s Cross (the English flag).
It struck me how much it was a sign of changing times, that the very same flag flown by Kind Richard III’s crusaders as they fought against the army of Salahudin was, over 800 years later, being flown by people going to pray to Allah.
The Crusaders would be turning in their graves if they could see that ![]()
I’ve never thought of that, now that you brought it to my attention about Richard and the crusades this flag should be to us what the swastika is to Jews.
i want a half scottish and half irish…no room for paki…oh nooo ![]()
at times like this i miss antiobl and his colorful acronyms
^ i want his younger brother!! ![]()
guys who are halves are so beautiful! ![]()
would relatives (in pakiland) look down apon a half paki. ?? is that like marrying a full non paki to them??
Relatives in Pakistan who are jealous and petty will find somethign to look down on the poor guy about....
Big issue for me.