Married to Pakistani Women

Guys consider yourself lucky.

Ofcourse all fingers are not the same, but largely, Pakistani women are beautiful, they are loyal to their husbands, take pride in building their homes, are respectful of husbands family, take great care of kids.

Re: Married to Pakistani Women

This is the bestest thread ever.

achaa , chalo maan liyaa … now tell us what did u have for lunch today:chai: ??
can i say i’m suspecting some serious indigestion.

oh i forgot, they are good cooks too.

And i have chronic indigestion, i have IBS

I agree with Hareem :cb:

Nice thread :phati:

icono …nice effort i must say:biggthumb but just one such thread is not gonna save GS:snooty:
yahan tou saraa aaway kaa aawaa hee bigraa huwa hai

Icon wanted me to let you guys know that his nick has been hijacked by Mrs. Icon. Hence, the thread...

You guys did not make good choices in your life now you think everybody is leading a miserable married life.:snooty:

Spockie, you got married? :eek:

I agree to brother Iconoclast 100 %. I have no words to thank Allah (s.w.t) for blessing me with such an amazing gift which I never deserved on the basis of my own deeds. It is the result of my parent's duas and efforts.

Masha'Allah

"Married to Pakistani Women"

Are you sure?

Correct heading should be "Married to a Pakistan Woman". I doubt anyone here is a practicing polygamist, regardless of how fantastic Pakistani women are, one is really more than enough.

LMAO! I was just going to say the same thing! lol

• they are so uptight.:2guns:
    +always want to kick a$$:kursi:
    +if you even think about trying to pursue some thing with them:jano:, with out their parent’s consent they give you a look which remind you of your mother.:nono:
    +so a marriage with a pakistani women is IMPOSSIBLE , who ever say he has done that either lying or he should write a book:sahar02:, about how it was accomplished.

with that i meant the current situation @ GS

and u assume something totally different :smack:

Dil jalaane ki baaaT kartay hoo
Kis zamaNe ki baaT kartay hoo

Un se Sabzii bee nahi KaTTii jate
ap Handii pakaanee ki baaat kartay ho

:teary2:

oh please just talk about their good qualities......atleast in this thread.

Yes Pakistani females have all the qualities to make a house into home. Give great education to the children about Islam and other things.

She make home sweet home. She tries hard to make her home a jannat even she though she has a stupid, or badmash husband.

:(

Why sad sis...............Oh indian.

Hindustani nari bhi bohat achchi ghar wali hoti hai.

Saiwa karay jo pati ki. ub khush.