Married To Jaw Dropping Gorgeous

If u understood the proper meaning of hijab, it isn’t just limited to covering your head.

@ PCG: I agree.

@ Everyone… Here’s my favourite man for you again! :wink:

bse sure to get it properly fitted and lots and lots of swarovksi crystals on it :dannyboy:

Khumar :smilestar: Mere bhai ki video nahin dekhi uper?

y do u keep giving this guys vidoes..is he related to u or soemthing..btw in hijab u can still see the face..and if ur a beautiful girl..doesnt make much difference

i don’t watch his videos. he annoys me. he thinks he’s so witty but he’s not.

as they say, there is no end to imagination :)

If I'll love someone then hell yea I will be possessive about it and Hell yea she will be my property . Head to toe and all of it . I will not try to keep someone around me if I can't really say that I own her .

Please don't teach me American way of love , cauz I know it inside out .

Re: Married To Jaw Dropping Gorgeous

I don’t find models attractive at all.

larki khobsorat honi cheye --nasli toor per… and not too too keen about her looks.
like jesi bhi rahy aachi lagy :wub:

shallow women :nono:

thora dimagh ho larki meen to sony py suhaga… per larkion meen dimagh hota kahan hy :hinna:

i like models. esp ones on GS.

They like you too.
happy ending :)

thats with masseuses?

No......one should be very secure and make sure that his wife is walking half naked to prove his broadmindedness. What a logic !!

my begum is gorgeous and

"choo lai ager, uss ko hawa, lagta hai yee, mujh ko bura" :)

Islamically: Yes. He is my brother in islam.

Don't watch his videos, don't wear a hijab, do whatever u want, but don't point your finger at hijabis either. Its a very simple concept: Live and let live.

It won't but they will still treat you with respect.

tabhi her waqat life1 meen dant nikalty rehty ho..:D

Wah kya logic. There is a middle ground, you know.

Then why marry someone who doesn't already wear the hijab? Marry someone and she wear hijab because of her own religious beliefs, not because you want to protect her.

Let me ask you, those of us who don't wear hijab, are we all cheating on our husbands?

^ NaMaan just means that if you are so drop dead gorgeous and if you are embarrassed by people staring at you wherever you go, then just cover yourself up. What's the big deal?

Some (well, most) women like to flaunt it if they have it. And they certainly won't like their husbands telling them to cover up so in that case Allah s.w.t has already said "There's no compulsion in religion".

The big deal is that its the wrong approach. Teach society that staring is bad manners (I've never heard a Pakistani parent telling their kids this), rather than that you have to be covered so that despite people staring, they can't see certain things.

Which is BS anyway. If you wear moderately conservative American or Pakistani or European clothing, no one should catch a glimpse of anything elicit anyway. It should suffice. But no, we have to listen to our Arab masters who speak through our Imams who tell us to wear abayas and hijabs, so that we look more culturally like Arabs than we do like Pakistanis.