Married men & taank jhaank

Re: Married men & taank jhaank

Could you girls explain exposed legs at freezing temperatures?

see the difference!

bechare hum! we have to deal with you guys - sovvy sovvy situation lol

Thats a good one!

kakaballi - I am not advocating exposing leg or arms. My point was - at a point don't men just get immune to it.. like doctors.

I 2nd that!

All that drooling effort, WASTED!!!

You do get immune to things. But at times you cannot control but look. I am not for or against a particular dress code but all I am saying is that isn’t it the case that women’s dresses are designed to attract attention?

If it were not the case, fashion would be based on what feels good to you rather than what looks good on you.

Why is is that when men ‘dress up’ they wear more clothes and when women (western) ‘dress up’ it actually means dressing down?

And I guess, we all agree its biological. You can argue ‘right’ or ‘wrong’, but its how men are. Some are less inclined to do taank jhaank and some are:

`Repulsive’ ex-cop filmed up skirts - The Standard](404 | The Standard)

Speak for...everyone else... :D

I think a woman can reveal skin tastefully and in the right time/place. but some girls take it too far and dress really nasty..and then I wonder do they have any right to complain if a guy looks at htem. and i'm only talking about looking. Commenting/touching is a different topic (unless touching/commenting is included in taank jhaank?)

legs are the best part of chicken :stuck_out_tongue: you Know that ,don,t you??:chai:

Thanks for all the ewwwwwwwsss over Salman Khan example. I just threw in his name cause I dont watch movies and dont know may "STUDS"

and please ... a message to all those satee sawatrees, we all have read the blogs that you post about this hunk and that stud .. I really want to see a guys blog about a female sex symbol and then girls reaction to that.

how do you know what is going through a guys head, were you ever a guy in your life?

Drooling for a guy means, can i get in her pants ..

but to be honest, blunt but with all due respect to you NJ, the 8 points you wrote are exactly what I said in one statement, except that you were beating around the bush and I am not.

It's what leads to those legs and arms that gets guys hot and bothered :D

^ so true - even I almost crashed while driving - when I saw this woman with NUDE color tighest ever bottoms - you could see it all -eeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

i can never understand what a guy might like about that eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

oh but i was crashing because i was horrified more eeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww then vomit

Unfortunately i have to see stuff like this all the time. And , here, it's a particular group of people who dress like this. NEVER see a desi or (rare) whit eperson dressing like this

but to be honest, blunt but with all due respect to you NJ, the 8 points you wrote are exactly what I said in one statement, except that you were beating around the bush and I am not.

no no - wait !

You still DID NOT get it!

READ ALL OF MY 8 POINTS AGAIN!

Not one single point mentions “we would like to have that pie”, as Pakilarka puts it!

So absolutely NO s*x involved in OUR thinking - at least mine :naraz:

I think I might have to write a few more points to make you understand :naraz:

:smack: I wonder God was thinking when he was designing the man’s brain.

Oh phaleez guys look/oggle at girls no matter wat she is wearning.(desi guys do it more though). Yes may be not in case of a shuttle cocke burqa because you can't say its a man or woman underneath it. Ask any girl from Pakistant that how many stares she gets when she goes out wearning proper qameez shalwar and you will know. In pakistan girls learn to ignore these stares but women visiting Pakistan from other countries definately get very uncomfortable under all those staring eyes.

no no - wait !

You still DID NOT get it!

READ ALL OF MY 8 POINT AGAIN! No one of t even mentions the word - we would like to have that pie as Pakilarka puts it!

So absolutely NO s*x involved in OUR thinking - at least mine :naraz:

I think I might have to write a few more points to make you understand :naraz:

I agree Masti - most women would just skip and prance around the bush because it’s more fun.

We would never jump in it.

So… its all God’s fault.

NJmasti

when I said ... *Drooling for a guy means, can i get in her pants .. *I also did not mean bow wow chicka chicka kind of background music, heart shape pink water bed and disco ball hanging from the ceiling .. I was speaking figuratively ..

Your all 8 points have to do with a desire for the opposite gender, you can define the degrees of those desires or classify them in levels, putting them in some ethical order where yours seem better than mine ,. but at the end of the day, it all means the same thing ...

Okay so u gals KNOW… Guys r waiting for piece of pie outside and u wud putting icing on the top by exposing urself and then complaint … I saw hunger in his eyes !

Larkiyaan kitni .Nashukri hoti hain Ager attention na do to complaint aur do to bi :emmy: ..strange konfused creatures ho …koi pata hi nahi k kiya chahti ho :hehe:lol