Married Ladies.....A Q for u....

Re: Married Ladies.....A Q for u....

Having read this, the word MULTI-TASKING illuminated in my mind in 50-foot neon lights....how strange.

i think u should go back...its hard to live without ur husband...i live in LA n my parents in NY...i was plannin to go back for a visit but my hubby could only stay there for 2-3 days...i was first plannin to stay for 10 days after he leaves...but now when the time is coming near im like ill come back with u....lol...especially in the beginning i think u should spend some time with him....get to know him...make him get sooo used to you k when u wont b around hell miss u....hehehehe

^ I'm not even married/nikkahed yet and I kinda regret having delayed rukhsati.. :(

Re: Married Ladies…A Q for u…

awwwwww:hug:…i know how u feel…inshallah ur time will come too…:wink:

Rush: I understand what ur saying....but the uncle who told me saw me for the first time....and probably the last time....not someone my husband knew either...actually it was his first time seeing both of us and my cousin....so thats why i just felt a little weird that a third party uncle was telling me that. But I understand what ur saying. Thanks for the info.
Mrs. Shikra: Ya I agree with u maybe I should go back I have been thinking abt it a lot lately. And I sit here and chat with my husband on the internet and on the phone twice a day....for no less than an hour sometimes 2 or 3 hours....Whatever Allah has set in stone for me that is what will happen.
Sara: Don't worry u will get there.....when is the rukhsati?

yaa how strange :halo:

welll nikkah is in january..rukhsati, dunno when, maybe same time as nikah, or maybe later

congrats on ur engagement....and good luck with ur nikkah. R u going to go to PK to do shopping?

No, im still in school and i wotn have time to go :halo:

it said married ladies…ahem…:clown:

I am in same situation as you pyaari however i can not go back because I am in middle of my study here and if it wasnt for that then i would have never came back and stayed with him. People always say to never leave your husband but if he is loyal he will never cheat you. If you really dont want to go back just keep saying to urself that “this is only for a few months” - (thats what I have been doing:teary1: ) and you will get through it

^ ya but ur busy i am not....thats why i am always on gs or doing other little things....i mostly go to the gym or do things for my parents....i was trying to find a job but now i am thinking that i want to go back and i will get one when he comes....i will just fix my resume while i am here and keep that ready. When and where in PK did u get married?

Pyaari83 aap k " lot of the elderly " ppl nai mil ker aap k hubby ke jaan aazab main daal dee hai. Leave the poor soul alone for some time :)

and on serious note I guess its only trust that matters, ager aap k Majazi khuda ko kuch kerna ho ga tu he will not wait to be left alone aur ager bilkul hee jooru-k-ghulam howey tu leave him alone in bollywood and he will not do anything :D

PS:
aaaah...i am bachleor these days (wife visiting Pakistan) .....brb ... ;)

Waiting for sum1 special is very hard to do ..... but sumtime we have to becoz of the situation..... If you talk to your Husband twice a day, Then you should wait for another couple of Months .... & Don't worry he will be with you in December.... I think that you should wait for him to come back see you here in US....& If you go to Pk His studies will be distrubed i guess, So it's better to wait

:hehe: :omg:

AQ khan mind na karna, mujhey bari zor ki hansi agaye :cb:

Codu :hoonh:

ziadah zor naa lagaao… dard ho jaaye gaa :o

:omg: :omg:

:cb:

:aq: ahem ahem :hoonh:

Congratulations Sara hope your rukhsati is not delayed either. Perk up your highlights and get ready for the real deal.