Re: Married Ladies…A Q for u…
Rush: Kya mathlab?
Sahar: Thanks for the advice…I was actually trying to find a job here…but it is difficult to even get started. And then thinking about staying away for 4 months makes me not even want to look for a job. Also he is studying there so I technically wouldn’t be staying with him cuz he is going to stay in LHR and I will be in another place like 2 hrs away. So thats also why I came back to visit my parents.And abt cheating…well when elderly say stuff like that it just kinda puts questions in my mind cuz u know how they have experience and know the world better than I do…I guess thats the only reason why I think abt what they say. But I know mashallah he is a good guy and nothing to worry abt…inshallah.
NiaKhan: Ya I guess ur right cuz ppl assume more than they have any evidence of something happening. Thats funny what u said to ur husband…but I don’t think I would be able to say that to my husband…I can’t even say his name…:halo:
aahmed: Ya ppl sometimes talk more than they need to and scare newly weds…actually like I was telling Sahar…he is studying in LHR and I am staying in my inlaws house…thats also why I came back to visit…life over there and here are VERY diff and it is sometimes difficult to adjust…the small town that I was staying in also had so many restrictions I just kinda got depressed…
AQ: Thats funny I didn’t even think of that ![]()
Sara: Ya ur right…but that never even came to my mind it was more abt wat the uncle said to “stay together” like always…like I can’t be his watch dog or anything ![]()
Saima: Ya we talk all the time…mashallah…and he does miss me too…but then its like when he comes here we don’t want to live at my parents house for a long time…so thats why I wanted to find a job…but its difficult to stay away from him at the same time…thats why I am trying to find a magic answer…:halo:
indelible: I do keep close contact with him…on phone and internet…and he is not a fob ![]()