Married and affairs

are you married and have or had affair with someone

i would like to hear from you about your experience

Re: Married and affairs

I doubt anyone will step forward and admit this.

sara ji adaab yes i think so but lets see

hehehe, no one still, well lets see ...........

Yeah right desi ostrich ji. Zaroor.

DO, I dnt think anyone will admit on a public forum they have cheated on their spouse!!!

Well I totally hate to admit it , but sooner or later I have to confess it in front of this rude and crude world , so why not today :bummer:

I am seeing a girl from my department thesedays , yea we both work together and only God knows how and when I fall in love with her

Problem is , my wife doesn’t know anything about , I think so … Although she has started questioning my after work meetings and late night work sittings lately , but still I think she has no clue about what’s going at her back .

Can you please guide me what to do best in this situation desi ostrich ?

! ! !

I am married and have had several affairs. well lets say over a dozen atleast.
my wife knows about this and has met atleast one of the ladies.
and is okay with it.

but then i suppose that is the case because I had the affairs..before I got married :D

PS: u never said extramarital affairs

d o , kissi ko bhee aisey naheen kehtey:ast: