Cont….
Sameer: Oh ****! My mom’s here, cigeraT bhuja!
Ilm Deen: Assalam-o-Alaikum aunty!
Sameer’s Mom: Wa-Alaikum salaam beta!
Sameer’s Mom: What are u two upto now?
Ilm Deen: Kuch nahi aunty, I just came to pick up Sameer, Jumma is in 15 minutes
Sameer’s Mom: So you two should leave now, don’t drive fast, Bajee Qurtulain told me that her bhanjee’s friend saw you driving very fast yesterday.
Ilm Deen: Jee aunty I’ll take care from now on.
{in the car}
Ilm Deen: Yaar ek to I’m tired of Bajee Qurtulain’s bhanjees man. How many are there any ways? I seem to run into one of them wherever I go.
Sameer: I know man, they goto UTM ( University of Toronto @ Mississauga) with me. One of them is in my Econ class. She tells on me, even if I’m 5 mins late to class.
It’s worse than high school man, its driving me crazy.
So where are we going, Jumma?
Ilm Deen: Yeh man, I havnt been to Jumma for 2 straight weeks now.
Sameer: Yeah same here, I heard u have to say ur KALMA again if u miss 3 straight Jummas.
Ilm Deen: true man, chall yaar lets goto jumma then, just to stay in islam’s daira.
Sameer: True man
{after Jumma}
Sameer: Yo Ilm Deen, wanna come with us to UTM library in the evening?
Ilm Deen: Nah man, I stay away from such places, parhaiy likhaeey ki baat mat kiya kar
Sameer: Oyee Shehzade, look at me, Apne upar higher education ka koyee asaar nahi honey diyaa. I was asking you becoz there is a lot of ROUNAQ there at night
Ilm Deen: nahi yaar I have to be at the DUKAAN. (Abdul Majeed Halal Grocers)
{At the UTM Library Entrance}
Sameer: Watsup Bro!
Uzzi: Just chilling man, howz it goin with u?
Sameer: Look there comes Furqan aka Fady
Uzzi: I’m tired of these mammey daddey baches
Sameer: Yeah man, he is so friggin mummy daddey. Does he ever talk about anything other than studies?
{Fady joins}
Fady: Hi Guys, How are you?
Uzzi: We are kewl man, how abt u?
Fady: How did ur midterm go, I think my average is going to come down. I didn’t get that oligopolistic differentiation problem. It sucks!
Uzzi: Hey Fady, howz the bache situation? Any poondi?
Fady: What is PUNDEE?
Sameer (rolling his eyes): Nevermind (sigh), anyways we are gonna go for a CHAKAR, catch u later.
Fady: What CHAKAR?
Uzzi: Don’t you have any library manners? First thing you do when you come to a library is go for the CHAKAR!
Sameer: Yeah, just go around, say hi to friends, check out the hotties, u know wat im sayin, RIHGT?
Uzzi: Chorr yaar, why are u corrupting Fady, leave him with his olipoly whatever.
Sameer: haha, chall chhoor, aright Fady we’ll see u in a while.
{Uzzi and Sameer going for CHAKAR aka looking for a place to sit}
Sameer: Yo man be nice to him, assignments bhi to lene haiN
Sameer: Yo Check out there, its Shelly!
Waise she maintains herself pretty well.
Sameer: haaaN haaaN, no wonder she has a pretty big maintainence cost as well. She won’t even look twice at ghareebs likes us. She is a golddigger man!
Uzzi: Screw her man! I know her folks. In the house she is known as Shumaila! Shelly at School.
Sameer: I know eh! Shez friggin whitewashed
Uzzi: true man, abba goes to mosque 5 times a day aur bachi ki halat deekh.
Sameer: haha, I know man. Remember in high school she is used to leave the house wearing hijab.
Uzzi: haha, I remember that and the Hijab went straight to the locker.
Sameer: And one time when Abba Jee saw her in a skirt.
Uzzi: haha, you should have seen the look on poor’s guys face!
Sameer: Yo man dat was some serious stuff, I heard he was taking her to PAAKistan.
Sameer: Oyee Uzzi, are u up for that Abrar concert?
Uzzi: Offcouse mere jaan, Ilm Deena is coming too, not to mention there is gonna be a lot of POONDI!
Sameer: Yeah man, I just have to buy another memory card for my PDA before the concert.
Uzzi: memory card?
Sameer: yeh man, too many NUMBERS yaar, I’m running out of memory!
Hahahaha….
……..To be Contd