To ease loneliness.

To be happy.

To be an adult.

Because of a pregnancy.

He or she loves you.

For money.

Right Reasons to Get Married

You are in love with one another.

A desire to share your life with another.

To have a lifetime companion.

Realistic expectations.

Willingness to fulfill one another’s needs and desires.

Oh I'm in trouble. I have both wrong and right reasons to get married. I'm so confoosed! :'(

Wrong reasons to get married

Same religion
Same culture
Same ambitions
Same bad fashion sense
Same food
Same musical tastes
Same politics

Right reasons

The converse of everything above

I think the best reason to get married is self-preservation and overall survival of race and groups. :)

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
Right reasons

Totally ridiculous.

hahah some kids have NO idea..

interesting .. :-)

Same religion
Same culture
Same ambitions
Same bad fashion sense
Same food
Same musical tastes
Same politics

Right reasons

is that suppose to make sense?

good RESULTS from a marriage:

" shadi to hoti hai khana abadi "

bad RESULTS from a marriage:

" uncontrolled khana abadi ne kardi janab barbadi "

moral of the story:

bacchey do hi achey !!

VF, I see that you probably spend a whole night in doing ghor-o-fikar on the topic and drew your conclusions. Next on agenda: "What is Love". Chalo shabash.

Matsui bhai… :k:

Is this coming from experience
or observation?

:hehe::hehe:
Ahm, who asks for your reasons yara? on my side of life you get married because your parents are telling you to, end of story.

Re: Marriage

Right Reasons to Get Married

You are in love with one another.

A desire to share your life with another.

To have a lifetime companion.

Realistic expectations.

Willingness to fulfill one another's needs and desires.

good1 :biggthumb :p

wrong reasons are far more tempting

hahaha thats true :k:

Same religion
Same culture
Same ambitions
Same bad fashion sense
Same food
Same musical tastes
Same politics

Right reasons

ummm... its not worth marrying someone from a different religion... too many problems and hassles in the future. ya know wat im sayin?