MARRIAGE Vs LIFE OF SIN

ROMAN ya yar wali bath huee...ap ka bohat bohat shukryia...

god bless you

dil...dilseeee..dil to akhir dil hai kiya

salams n stuff,

na man i aint mad bout nathing :)

mazakh karo jitna kerna hay per had-e-adab main rah ker :)

jahan talak religion ki baat hay well its just something that teaches you how to lead a simple life and be helpful to others :)

and dilse.. dil is a useless thing man her aik bachi ko deikh ker phisal jata hay :)
baqool omar sharif k " dil jaisi parai cheez hum apnay pass nahin rakhtey :)

w-salams n stuff,
Jai Peeri

Okay. I dont like the piece of paper.

I would like travelling without passport. How about that? Is it possible? Think deeply!

Fata Morgana

After writing my above post where I called this post a disguesting and idiotic, I did not visit this thread again until now.
since I became the member of this forum, I have been seeing the topics like this one all time comming out of different members and I have argued on this type of topics so many times by saying that Any Physicaly relationshps outside the marriage is ZINA and HaramKaaree
Supporting the Zina is worst than being a ZANEE. Because the Zanee is answerable to Allah only but the supporter of the ZINA/haramkaaree is fighting with and denying the rules of Allah (SWT).
I have given my openion on this topic so many times that is why my post was so small and in one lines.
Mud-sliding is not my favourite, but bringing the mud-slider out of the mud is my job and I would do that job until I am allowed to stay on the forum without any fear and without being a chamcha of any one.
My job is to show the real faces of the hypocritics and shrunken brains to the people. I have done this job very succesfully in the past. I showed the real faces of those people who preach the peace and love in one thread and then mud-slided with me in the other thread. I wonder how these people can have more than one faces. (Yes we need all kinds but not in one face)

[This message has been edited by msaqibj (edited June 02, 1999).]

Simms Ji:

why shaadi? So the larkay ki amma can look for a 'chand si bahu' and the larki ki amma can fulfil her dream of a 'daactar daamad' ...quite simple really..

-Someone, somewhere...is made for you...
*Though I won't be so sure ;-) *

Ze Blobette

salams n stuff,

i know the saas'es would love a chand si bachoo n all but but but u can just make saas happy by saying u done shadi n all and just show her a new chand si dulhan once a year :)

w-salams n stuff,
Jai Peeri.