Marriage proposals

yeah :halo: …i getta rishta every time i go to pakistan :halo: …n all that i love u i like u crap …
aaahhh :grumpy:

i was friggin 15 when i got my first rishta :smack:

:teary1:

Thanxs for replyin guys!
Luks like its not just my village there are alot of weirdos out there!
Tekno im sorry
M the reason why guys dont have much of a problem with girls from pakistan is becoz they are the same as here! whereast guys are a completely different story the air over here goes straight to their head and as sahar02 rightly said it much worse for a girl to go through divorce than a guy.
its so bizzare my older sister got hitched when she was really little my parents and the boys parent decided when they are older they are goin to get married of course this did not happen but how bizzare to arrange something like dat in the first place!

Achha, this might be off topic (as usual), but has anyone of you ever read the matrimonial columns in Urdu akhbaars? They are pathetic but they are hilarious. By reading those columns, one assumes that all Pakistani girls living abroad come to Pakistan to get married. They are really desparate so they are willing to marry someone who is not only married but even has kids. ANd they also offer that the first wife and her children will get paid, 'cause the girls always want to take them along with them, taakey woh unhain wahan settle karwa sakain. Jiss say yeh tassur milta hai kay these girls are so full of noble ideas, arent they. Unki zindagi ka maqsad hi pakistani mardon kay biwi bachon ki rozi roti ka bandobast karna, aur unhain bairoon-e-mulk settle karwana hai.

I always wondered how much truth there was behind such ads. so now I know!! You have my sympathies (if you don't want them, I will gladly take them back)

*Originally posted by Fayz: *
Guys from pinds don’t realize that they would need more than a passport and a wife to survive. Do you girls even tell the potential candidates what life is like in the west?

agree, if one person is not successful in Pak, there is a very less chance he can only survive on passport! I dont know why people still marry an unmatched??

Hi.
It is so if u go to Pakistan and ur live abroad the
proposal will flow to u coz ur from England or Holland
or whatever. And they really want that theire son our daughter
go live abroad.