Maroush bibi ki shikayat

:salam:

Maroush is such a _ _ _ _ _ person :hayaa: fill in the blanks plz

She was sweet enough to actually send me 4 PM’s :hayaa:
1-when she moved my thread to review …

and she actually asked me if its was ok to move the thread to so and so section since it didn’t suit in the section I had opened it in:hayaa:

2-to ask if it was ok to move it to cafe’
3- to inform me it had been moved
and the** final one** to actually say ki I co operated :balley:

She has GOT to be one of the best MOD ever :balley: even though she still wipes her naak on my sleeves :disgust:

PS:Sorry there is no appreciation section so I had to make use of complaints section.:snooty:
PS2:This is NO makhan lagaying thread I genuinely Loved her actions kul raat.
PS3: Special :hugz: :hugz: :hugz: for Maroush

Re: Maroush bibi ki shikayat

lol awww lp u r soo sweet :hugz:

and soo nyc of maroushhh

Bella :hugz: Maroush made my day kul raat :balley:

awwwww..that is sooo sweet of her… :k:

has to be aaliyah bhai …aakhir she wipes her nose on my sleeves:chilly:

maroush is sweet
p.s LP looks like the feedback section is ur new cafe :rotfl:

:nahi:
:smilestar: It was a genuine thread appreciating Maroush and not a flooding wali :emmy:

well, we all appreciate maroush :snooty:

and this wasn’t for cafe’ :snooty:

maroush rocks! :D

how sweet :)

:flower1:

it does fall in feedback forum :emmy:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/feedback-suggestions/

wow! what a mod! who can prove the night as day and the day as night

007 it falls in moderation issues section and tht is where it was originally posted.
:smack: she made my day raat ko..aapko kya hai:emmy:

Nice to know that your thread was moved! infact delightful!
You know what? I feel so happy when someone annoys you or does something distasteful for u :@:

Thread getting moved/locked/cleaned does not annoy me as long as there is a valid reason.
Yesterday Maroush moved my thread and it didn't annoy me at alll.

• zero whispers to maroush and discloses LP's weaknesses *

which is?
and Maroush doesn't need to know weaknesses

:bulbuli:

Haye…LP appreciates me…my life is complete :naak:

wipes naak on LP’s sleeve

Sorry, old habits die hard :@:

I never had a chance to talk to this famous being of GS :bummer: