Markus Schulz

thats wat i listen to…u can try it too:D

Markus Schulz :slight_smile:

party is on!:clown:

Re: Markus Schulz

damn it…sorry it was unable to load!!!

ok forget Markus Schulz…lets try Blackman and Cartman :slight_smile:

trick to listening to these sets is to listen right one after the other!
mp3 uploaded successfully. use the following code in your post
[mp=B]20681762.30929[/mp]

[mp=B]93969727.30929[/mp]

[mp=B]23782348.30929[/mp]

turn the volume on and have fun!!!

:devil:

another set from Blackman and Cartman

[mp=B]94583130.30929[/mp]

[mp=B]66644287.30929[/mp]

[mp=B]98944092.30929[/mp]

amazing SONGS!! i love them all! house/trance/euro music zindabad!!

can u please post the songs names also for these songs?

these sets are by Dj Blackman and Cartman...i got them from shoutcast.com....just type in progressive house...ull get radio stations....really beautiful sets playin all th etime in JustFMradio.com

thanx :)

ill put some more...but files are too huge!

another one from Blackman and Cartman

[mp=B]68902588.30929[/mp]

there is this remix of markus schulz with deepsky called "talk like a stranger" its really good song!

got that one tooo! :smiley:

thiz is this remix of markus schulz with deepsky called "talk like a stranger"

enjoy
[mp=B]17352295.30929[/mp]

meraaaaa sir!!!!!!!

^^ hehehehehe

thanks for sharing this song! i loveeeee it! :wink:

Thanx Furqan :slight_smile:

p.s what happened to ur eye?? :halo:

fikar nai karo…sirf mirchi lag gai… aankh nahi mar raha :stuck_out_tongue:

umm when can we expect some more songs here?

achi baat hai , aankh marna bhi nahee!

ill see when i feeel like ill post some more :)

Nice collection EMM!

P.S.- :snooty:

I know :snooty:

:mocking:

Daaaaaaaaaaayummm I forgot about these songs!!

WTF!! all the songs r different ...thats crazy yo