Is it true what Mustansar sahib said?
So true. Totally agree. This quote is true with desis only as they have double standards. Bunch of hypocrites.
They think through arrange marriage they are getting some " paak saaf & shafaaf" chick but instead wo bhi doosro se chup chup ke milty rahi hu but parents ne dhoondhi he tu bas shareef he. ![]()
Translation will be
Men are weird creatures
One that will not marry the one whom he meet privately and secretly but
will marry the one who meet someone else privately and secretly
somewhat true as most desi men are maa kay necchaay dabaay howay
Yani many are under the mothers pressure to.marry her choosen chand ka tukra
Yeah I agree with you. I don’t know why they raise them like this. Why don’t they just raise them like an actual “man” who can take his own decisions or atleast practice his rights esp of marriage.
Trust me came across so many begairats in my life during rishta process I can actually right a book on it, a whole series perhaps. These so called desi creatures have issues of all sorts.
Many people say Mard go for arrange marriage after all the “adventures” in life. Thats the real sad part
Oh thanks for translation. didnt think of it.
Some dont have a mother. But still same reaction. What can be the reason for that?
IF anybody needs a reminder, no matter which gender they are:
if they wanna talk to you, they will.
if they wanna be with you, they will.
if they wanna make things work, they will. don’t let things be one sided. it’s not healthy, and it’s not fair to you.
true but sometime usi sy shadi krta hai jis sy milta hai
Shouldn’t men who haven’t weaned in their 30s be called na mard
If you marry for reasons other than love than you will find love outside marriage. This fake sharafat concept prevents couples from living their fantasies with their spouse and intimacy becomes a duty rather than something exciting, if life is boring at home than you find excitement outside
Many times women cheat because of neglect and lack of appreciation and dissatisfaction
True. Plus they’re many other men, & I unfortunately know a lot of them…have their fun & want to have an arranged marriage with a ‘Sharif’ ‘Bholi-Bhali’ girl who is happy to be a housewife. It’s truly sad.
They think they are bholi bhali but they have done their fair share too, its just a mentality pf some desi guys that they are getting sharif girl through arrange marriage.
btw what housewife has to do with all this??
It doesn’t matter where you have been but rather where you are going. Humans are not cars that we should look for zero mileage. People who have been in relationships before have more realistic expectations.
Unless one thinks that they would compare poorly than they should look for someone who can’t tell the difference
This is one man-shaming thread lol
I was just sharing my experience… majority of the men who have this kind of filthy thinking usually just want a housewife. They cannot tolerate an independent woman with her own goals & ambitions. Again, what I’m stating has just been my experience with such people.
That’s a lovely example. Very well said & fully agreed.
Most likely they fetch a perception based on what they see and know.
For example, a girl taking proper hijab will most likely be taken as one who is not into other men. Reality can be entirely different. But people believe what they want to believe.
In our society if you want to get a license for “other” things, change your attire and the appearance to give a modest look.
Amir Liaquat is the male version of it.
[quote=““humming bird””]
Is it true what Mustansar sahib said?

LOL! That is not fully true. Although I may be an exception but my husband married me while we used to meet chupp keh.
Aurat us say chup k milti he kyu hai jo us say shaadi nahi karay ga?
[quote=““humming bird””]
Oh thanks for translation. didnt think of it.
Some dont have a mother. But still same reaction. What can be the reason for that?
You know what they say, choose a man who is nice to his mother and sister. Who helps the women in his family with chores! Who doesn’t priortize talking to girls for hours over the phone but is lazy to do the dishes!
Desi women need to take a look at their standards as well!
If he can disrespect anyone for you, most probably he will disrespect you for someone else.