mard hazraat and kitchen

irem, men can and do know their way around the kitchen, it’s only a matter of getting them used to doing those things in an earlier age than their 30s or 20s. U pamper them like kings and then u expect them to do a marvellous job with the household chores, not fair.. And even if they are pampered until they get married, there is still hope. A wife can whip her husband into shape and teach him to learn his way around the kitchen.
:soldier:

^^ That’s ma fauji girl…whip them to perfection:k:

FF - it was a sparkling clean kitchen basically, i think the color was brown. the most noticeable thing was that on one side there was a vase with red flowers in it. and oh there were raw potatoes on the lower shelf of a table.
i think that about covers it :halo:

MS - why am i not surprised :stuck_out_tongue:

Ira - yaar chalo theek hae they might be safai psand but do ur bro or dad cook, and if so do they leave the kitchen in a clean state? you know woh jo aurton kee aadat hoti hae chota sa kapra le ke small spots kee safai karna aur konon mein ja k safai karna, guys r not capable of those things, ive atleast never seen a male person be so minute in his cleaning…nomsayin na?

M - dont be worried abt this issue. jus be urself. cook if u enjoy it. dont if u dont. bas baat khatam :slight_smile:

Chandbeti ive yet to see some member of the male species who can get his job done efficiently in a kitchen and then exit without making it look like a jungle :smack:

Irem needs the type of guy who would be the king of the castle. I can just see Irem taking of her husbands shoes and socks when he comes back..and being locked in the house when he goes out.

:slight_smile:

Incase nobody here noticed, the world's greatest chefs are men. I think it will be safe to assume they work primarily in the kitchen.

Last I looked I am a card carrying male (I just went to bathroom, so I am sure). I will stack my mughalai murgha curry against anybody's. What the hell, I will even wash my hands before.