Many of you many not be aware of it, or chose to ignore it ...

ahaan.

anchal aunty,

never misread someone’s mercy as your victory. just one cut and paste of something u posted once as nadia21, and your bhaanda will be phoot. dont push it.

all this self-righteous talk of yours makes me wanna throw up. please, give us a break.

take care.

yours most mercifully,
AeDa “queer” Hatela

ps> thanx masala man, for the im.

queer janu
like i said get your facts straight before you act smart

I remember it pretty well that thread was bout turth or dare or something ..i posted the thread it was my Third thread on gupshup

and i said something like faisal and me held hands and kissed/made out before our Rukhsati/marriage
n how if dadi amma found out she is gonna start with her lectures

Kakay but** we were already married **

Not engaged, not seeing each other but
**Nikkah fied ..legally married **

we could make love and not a soul in the world would be able to prove it a sin

I knew before what you were pointing to at
thats why i said ..dont get cheeky or you will have to chew your own words

thats why i said in my last post
intent to marry and already married are two differnt things

there is no bhaanda to phoot..I have always believed in saving ones self for the right person …In my eyes dating, having affairs and pre marital hanky panky is disgusting

That to me is self righteous

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited February 22, 2001).]

Anchal Aunty,

and i said something like faisal and me held hands and kissed before our Rukhsati<

no you didnt. the term you used was more broad, and was intended to look like you did a lot more than just that.

Kakay but** we were already married **<

your post clearly says you werent.

we could make love and not a soul in the world would be able to prove it a sin <

where did sin come in? all i’m saying is dont stand on two boats. you cant diss pre-marital sex as well as brag that you made out before your marriage. whether you actually did, is immaterial - point being you certainly did give that impression in your post, thereby being a corrupting influence on the herds of innocent guppies. and now here we go - paragon of chastity - “pre-marital sex - i just dont understand why people do it”.

My clear words were

Faisal and me made out before we got married

Married here means Rukhsati ..

Like i said dont speak when you dont know the facts

Plain cold facts are

I wasnt aware of Faisal’s existance on this planet ten days before we got Nikkah fied

I didnt see and meet faisal till 8 days after our Nikkah

I dont stand on two boats
I have never been a hypocrite

I believe that dating, pre marital hanky panky, having affairs and keeping boy n girl friends is disgusting

and I will diss any guppie who goes against my beliefs

I know you are arguing just for the sake of argument … So this is my last topic regarding this matter

even though i am pretty sick of your weird and sick comments bout my lil one …i am not gonna say anything and hope you start thinking from your brain and stop harassing her

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited February 23, 2001).]

what Aunty ji wrote:
Faisal and me made out before we got married

what Aunty ji conveniently omitted:
Married here means Rukhsati ..

ps> my heartfelt condolences that your facts are "plain and cold".

looks like some stuff got edited in 20 mins after i replied.

So this is my last topic regarding this matter

even though i am pretty sick of your weird and sick comments bout my lil one ...i am not gonna say anything and hope you start thinking from your brain and stop harassing her

please! do say something. i'd like to know how and when i harassed your little one.

hmmmm.... this is interesting

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited February 23, 2001).]

Originally posted by Anchal:
Then there was this memon girl who was banging everyone from the chookidaar to the canteen owner
{/b}

I would like to ask Anchal why did she bring the family in her post. This story could have been told without mentioning this. This directs that all Memons are like this! Please remain from such foolishness Anchal! I am aware that there are Guppies from Memon families and they might be offended by such things!

let them get offended

She was from Dhoora ji colony ..wanna know her house no. too

I wasnt generalizing ..she was a memon period …what should i say …a spanish girl ? huh ?

queer i gave you your answer in chat …i think thats enough

I hope this is a joke. A sick joke but a joke & I’m really sorry I had to read this.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited February 23, 2001).]

Aunty ji,

queer i gave you your answer in chat ...i think thats enough <

no you didnt. what is this harassment business? is it something like your being egyptian?

ps> all liars are hypocrites.

Pristine,

interesting, eh? all thanks to your "harmless" im.

I am also interested in knowing what is this harrasment angle? And who is the “lil one”?

queer: mention not

Who wrote this… is it by Anchal?

even though i am pretty sick of your weird and sick comments bout my lil one …i am not gonna say anything and hope you start thinking from your brain and stop harassing her

K all of you nice ppl sitting here showing your disgust …Do you even know what i am talking bout?

Queer you know exactly what I am talking bout

zaida bano nahi samghay !!!

If i ignore your comments, it doesnt mean kay tum sar par charh kar beth jao

I told you on chat, to stop …So stop
there is no other nicer way of saying it then this

agar your arguments had a tiny bit of weight, i would have gladly sat here and argued with you

lekin i am aware of the fact that you are arguing just for the sake of argument

First you assume the marital status of me and faisal
then you are trying to tell me of my own heritage

kyoon bhai tumharay kahnay say will i lose half of my egyptian chromosomes ?

what next I am chinese ?

haan …abay chal go make bewaqoof someone else

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited February 23, 2001).]

Let me know your Family Anchal, I am sure I can let you know many names of girls from your family I have done or either my friends have done! Though I am not going to because that doesnt mean kay agar bandaa kharaab hay to saara mu’ashra kaharaab hay.

For you mentioning the family, you could have just mentioned a girl, I sitll dont get who you mentioned the name of the family. The thing which is wrong is wrong, and since I know you are such a stuck up and not going to admit your fault I a not going to say anything further.

Aap kaa to woh hissab hay kay aik dafa moon say ghalti say nikal gaya kay soraaj West say nikalta hay and then just stick to it and act that you are right and everyone else is wrong!

you wish

I am so delighted just to read this discussion, hell with pre marital sex. I am having an intellectual orgasm. Thanks Pristine. You came late, but you came!

Bus bhee karoo yarooo …

… Itneee larayee?? sigh

I think we got side tracked of the initial post, which truly is a serious issue! Usually I see less suggestions and more acquisitions … why is that?

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

Hain ?
what larai ?

queer n me are kinda messing around

Uffff god no wonder such strange comments

Oye i am messing around with queer ..acting like zaalim samaaaj

tauba hay Uffff

from now on i am gonna have to give explanation and a summary of my every post

baat ka batangar hi ban gia