Many Many Happy returns of the day to Maheenoooo2002

On your day I wish for you
Favorite people to embrace,
Loving smiles and caring looks
That earthly gifts cannot replace.

I wish you fine and simple pleasures.
I wish you many years of laughter.
I wish you all of life’s best treasures.
I wish you happily ever after!

***Happy Birthday!***Many many happy returns of the day

Re: Many Many Happy returns of the day to Maheenoooo2002

Happy Birthday!!!!...may next year be one better than last, and may Allah bless you with lots of happiness and success.

AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNN :)
HAPPPYY BDAYY MAHEENNN :) KHUSH RAHOOOOOOO AMEEEEEEEEN

Happy BD Maheen sisssss:) :rose:

Happy Birthday Maheeno :hug:

May this year be full of love, happiness, good health and loads of wealth. Ameen.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAHEEN

Many many happy returns of the day and may you have many more like this; all filled with love, joy and the happiness of heart.

*Sending birthday blessings *

*Filled with love and peace and joy *

*wishing sweetest things happen *

Right before your eyes! :) :) :)

Happy b’day…Maheen :bb:

***HaPpY BiRtHdAy MaHeEn JaAnU :hugz:
May u have many many more.. May this year brings lots of love, happiness and joy to ur way..

On your day I wish for you
Favorite people to embrace,
Loving smiles and caring looks
That earthly gifts cannot replace.

I wish you fine and simple pleasures.
I wish you many years of laughter.
I wish you all of life’s best treasures.
I wish you happily ever after!

:kiss: :stuck_out_tongue:

meenooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy birthday :hugz:

happy bdayyy

Salgirah Mubarak:bb:

Happy brithday:D

may u have many more like this

Happy Birthday!:hula:

oh where is birthday girl :)

birthday girl was at work today :teary1: .. but am here now :hula:

awww.. .Thanks so much Koyal.. and thanks for the wishes.. love you :hug:

Teggy- Thanks and ameen :=)
sunny-nicky**- Thankyou for your wishing me here and the PM :=)

Masoom Muskaan- Thanks hun :hug:
Daaghuu bhaiyya**- thanks and ameen :hula:

TH€_€XQU!S!T€- awww thanks so much :=)

Sheyn- Thanks :flower1:

Vivo tivo shivo- thanks for chori ki poem :stuck_out_tongue: … kidher gayeib ho motti? :hug:

Evilmastermind- Shukriya :hula: … and i don’t even know your name yet :frowning:

Lifeless- Cheers :=)

Goodnews- Thanks :flower1:

K337- Shukran :flower1:

Khumar- Thanks babe :=)

:hula:

pakkreee gayeee :rotato:

Happpppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Birthday to my bestesteteststsst sista.. :shoaby:

Emmy close your eyes while reading this post, or just skip it :whistling

May you have many more and uhmm so many more ke hazzaaaron saal bhi kam hoon :rotato: ..

Hamesha khush raho :hugz:

hazaroa’n saal baad tu i’ll be like .. umm… hazaroa’n saal old buddi… i dun waana be some ajoobi :bummer:

ThankssssSSsSSSSsss.. and emmy eyes nahi close karo balke jaan lo ke am Gizzy bhaiyya’s bestesteteststsst sista :hula: :snooty:

Thanks gizzy tizzy bizzy bhaiyya :flower1:

acha challo do chaal saal kam kar lo :meeno:

:cb:

wo jelus hogi :@: