Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Shab....:-)

http://www.myorkutglitter.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/animated-birthday6.gif

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/bday.png

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/HappyBirthdayFlowers.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/cake-flowers.jpg

http://giftsflorist.com/singapore/catalog/images/cake-flowers.jpg

Re: Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Shab…:slight_smile:

**Happy Birth Day **

** any Many Happy returns of the day**
** May u have many many more**
** may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
** Have a wonderful day**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY**

** May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life **
** Be happy and keep smiling always**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY**

Happy birthday Shabbo :bb:

jeundi re kureay :slight_smile:

**Happy Birthday Shabbojaan
May beautiful things happen to you
Khush rahiye hamesha
**:bb:

who is shab :konfused:

Shab-e-Hijar.. :smack:

Re: Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Shab....:-)

Happy Birthday Shab

Re: Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Shab....:-)

^^ oh silly me .. oh in that case .. aap ko haapy saal gira mubaarak ..ji..

aur cake khaatey waqt ham ghareebon pe bhi nazar rakhna :D

Happy Birthday Shab :bb:

Happy Birthday Shab-e-Hijar..:flowers:

awww thanks every one :flower1:

Chando g am always late :frowning: