Mansoor614 Intro

Like the other new advisor a week or so ago…

Mansoor614, intruduce urself, who are u, where are u from? Maybe u’ve done it (given your details) somewhere and I haven’t seen. Are you an admin somewhere, learning process what-not. I’ve seen tons of comments from you and really appreciate your advice. This way we know where you are coming from.

Re: Mansoor614 Intro

:salam:
Hello Everybody

well i am mansoor currently in America and a student and i am 18. I have been into computers and things ever since i was little and my major in college is either mechanical or Electrical Engineering. I have my business in which i make and sell computers also sell used computers. I am from Pakistan. I have done different Microsoft courses ans now doing oracle courses. Into my third year or Computer Science. Anything Else you guys want to know?

Khuda Hafiz

ummmmm.. no, this made everything (atleast for me) clear.. thanks bro .. :k:

tofi? i’m dunmaman..

tofi uncle are u gonna make this the new computer area law for every newbie to introduce himself, or are you messing with them ?

DAMN rite! … the way they’re “ruling” the comp forum, we better should know about them.. :snooty:

advicing partitioning a 98% used drive, we MUST know “what” they are on?

I personally believe that its a nice tradition TB is starting. Its always good to introduce oneself, so that may be other can share the expertise.

Like I know that TB and CB ( myself) are doing the same job, but my expertise level is like nothing in front of TB, so I just consult him whenever I feel so :)..

Thanx TB for all the support and Welcome Mansoor. good to have you here.

Very nice Mansoor. Welcome to our little world.
Faizy, ok ye munda apni bagal ka hai. I take back my other comment :)

masha'Allah..yahan to poori dada-giri chal rahee hai... :p

DONT make us open one for u sadiyah :devil:

:roman: LOL@ apni bagal ka.. hhhaahhah.. shhh.. bhaag jayega yaar..

^ I'm not a newbie. Yeh bharam newbies par hi dikhain :D

:rotfl: e a c h time i hear this, this stupid grin appears on mah face..

acha baba.. u r not a newby.. now introduce urself :roman: