Manky Yankees

Americans’ hands are getting dirtier , I was reading a report and it says US researchers have found : 77 pc wash their hands in public toilets – a 6 pc decline on 2005 . Let me just remind you here that according to US centres of disease control and prevention, hand washing is the single most important prevention step for reducing the transmission of disease.

Therefore, I say, Yankee Guppies, Distance please! Go and wash your hands will ya ? :smilestar:

Re: Manky Yankees

shutup... i have seen Canadians take a dump and not wash hands. Whats up with Canadians having no toilet rolls and having tissue dispensers in the bathroom. Canadians are pigs.

America can screw u when ever she wants ok...

^^ First of all, aliyish is not a canadian.

Secondly, unless you belong to 33% of those Yankees who do not wash their hands, why taking offense and abuse others?

Thirdly, you are not even an American (max. an Asian wanna-be-yankee)

Sorry, but couldn't help writing this, since aliyish is a very respectable person.

and this is EXACTLY why I have a major case of germ phobia :bummer:

“Respectable person”?.. wo kaisay bhai?
kya aliyish sialkot ki nazim hain kya?
Kahan ki respect… kiss nay di en ko respect.

I have been a member since 1998 … no body gave me any respect. Apart from Queer, Roman and Cheegum (but they lub me though :blush:)

Thanks for those nice words Danday Walay , much obliged matey .

And Gammay you drongo . Were you again fancying that GOAT crap , when ya wrote these lines ? whtz the point Spewin ? why Spitting the dummy ?

Urgh leave it here , Am too Tall to Tee-up with some True blue Yank ! Happy living for ya in your Woop Woop :)

God Bless America
Britain = our puppy

America and England are nowhere in the list.

When I was living in SW, London, I went to see my freind in East Ham and I was very delighted by the amount of trash in a park over there. East is a mainly desi area!

What is this?

Nazim is not necessarily a person I would refer to as “respectable” :).

I just think that you went a bit overboard and thats all.

Just like aliyish, I also laughed at your weird post about GOAT :lahol: :smiley:

@aliyish, no prob. bro. Anytime.

Come to think of it, if you are going to bathroom, american style (no lota, just toilet paper), when does actually you hands get dirty. You dont touch any part of your body (or touch anything) with your bare hand

I say, dont wash hands and conserve water, that should be american moto

Oh yes water is precious , therefore all manky yankees are saving it !

How come Pakistan is not in the list?

^ wahan tu roz , looog zindagii say haath dooohtay hain :(

Using the term "yankees" here is a little misguided....A Yankee is an american from the northeast. You cant call a texan a yank. Or a west coaster. And if you called a southerner a yankee, you'd probably get hurt.

That is why I agreed with him that Yankees dont wash hands, cause I am from west coast:sadiyah:

so who we got here from northeast ?

Moi...born and raised a Yank. I DO wash my hands tho.