Manitoba

Hi guys, what are the worth visiting places nearby Winnipeg?? Specially in the mid of next month??

Ew manitoba?!?

whats to see there? It's worse than fargo.

Hey HM, have you moved there? When and where?

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Hi guys, what are the worth visiting places nearby Winnipeg?? Specially in the mid of next month??

**Manitoba Hmm! :phajja:

Reminds of Toba tek Sing! the weather should be nice :)**

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSK-nNnhlpe7D2eHuoL3WqmcvTiMvo91S-1WeHh07RE_RKKmcjQ

haha!! it’s gonna snowfall next month or so..

I hope so.. :@:

[quote=““third string””]
Ew manitoba?!?

whats to see there? It’s worse than fargo.

what about Toronto??

Nope, my dad is going to Winnipeg this week..

No suggestions guys??

HM I'll check with someone I know there. Will keep you posted

Okay!! thank you..

not me.. my dad is going there this week.. in Winnipeg..

Ok Hakuna Ji the weather in Winnepeg, MB, Canada for Sept 25 thru Oct 3rd will be between 50 F/ 10C daytime to 39 F/ 4 C at Night and will go down to 45 F/ 7 C daytime to 32 F/ 0 C at Night by Oct 3rd and may stay that way for another week or so, Tell you Dad to dress warm it may also rain but will be partly sunny :slight_smile:

Jee, thank you Obama bhai.. He’ll be going on 28 inshaALLAH..

so any suggestions for visiting places nearby??

Jee, thank you Obama bhai.. He’ll be going on 28 inshaALLAH..

so any suggestions for visiting places nearby??

[USER=“134058”]Hakuna Matata[/USER] , I am quite far from Mani-toba tek singh :slight_smile:

however here are the Halal Resturants in and around Winnepeg!

​​​​​​​

2 Likes

Hakuna, my contact responded with this:

It's hard to find things when weather is turning to winter but still may be in city of winnipeg, heritage museum, the forks, assiniboine park, zoo, human rights museum, may be art gallery of any interest, royal Canadian mint, NHL matches, legislative museum, aviation museum, tinker town, kildonan park, science gallery, fun mountain water park, and in some driving hecla lake resort, rushing river, riding mountain, skyzone trampoline park.

Now I'm not sure how helpful it can be but i hope it does.

2 Likes

My friend is going to Manitoba in a couple weeks. I'll ask her and let you know :)
Her boyfriend's family is from 'The Pas'. She said although there isn't much around, there is a provincial park and some museums if you're into that kinda stuff.

2 Likes

thank you Obama bhai.. much appreciated.. he’s enjoying there..

thank you Sid bhai.. he has been to quite a few places that you mentioned.. it’s around 5 to 7 degrees celcius in Winnipeg.. and forecast is 15 degrees for coming Friday, so he’ll be going out of the city..

Ok thank you..