Mangnee pics!

Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:

I assume you didn't know,but she looks better than *all* the female members of this site who have posted their pictures on this forum.THINK ABOUT IT.People,That Is All.

The Game Responds:

*When the hell did The Game post such classic comments? Sometimes, The Game just impresses himself more than usual.People,That Is All.*

The People's Van is going to get you,little *shmucks,It is going to get you.*

beautiful pictures, especially the black & white one.

Such old thread reopened again??? Y

Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main

dp wants to know what scientist bhai means with this post!!! then he wioll decide to respond yes or no

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

ah wait dp knows!!!

scientist bhai thinks dp brought this one up??? think again bro, I only replyd, i did not bring anything up !! ask pinoo

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

thanks for sharing..

Really nice pictures..

GOD Bless them

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

Great pics!

Thanks for sharing!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and more…

there is something fishy going on here

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

well since it's resurrected.. will shiNoo give us an update? how was the wedding and are they now in the US as planned?

There is No Spoon

2good

ok cya
well i guess not
are bhai
computer monitor
pe kaise dekho ge

Ma sh’Allah
Laddoos are missing…

Hahahahahaha
Keep on fishing mate

The wedding is planned in June this yr…inshallah!
They r still veryyyyy happy with eachother…and will move to US later on this year…

Thanx every1 for ur kind comments

And ppl Dutchie is digging in my past…dats why he brought up this old thread…and NO I didnt show him these pics

Mashallah. Very nice pics! May God bless both of them and their families. Aameen!

Kambakht Ishq!

and

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Now listen here missy, yeh pehle bttao why should I be diging in YOUR past eh???
u showed me this thread so i posted something innit!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

please do tel us what u are implying with these words so i do not get pissed of for the wrong reasons

O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA

Some1 is PISSED

Now Chill down yaar…kya baat hai…cant u take a mazaaak

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

PPl I showed him this thread