I will try to…
But the problem is that I got lot’s of family in PAk(in 3 diff cities)and if I go then I’d have to visit every1 and I dont have that kind of time cuz I work fulltime and zyada deer takk chuttie nee karr saktee.
Kya karoun if I don visit them then woh bhie burra manaain ghe!
Shinoo, I know exactly how you feel like. I have family in Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Nazimabad and that are only the ones close to us (first cousins and so). And other family is like spread over all Pakistan: Multan, Bahawalpur, Gujranwala, Sialkot,...
Whenever I go to Pakistan, I stay like two or three days in every city and even then it's difficult to meet everybody.
But this time, I'll have 4 months in Lahore and 2 months for the other cities, as I'll be working in Pakistan for half a year.
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
WOW…ur in pakistan for 6 months???
I AM SOOO JEALOUS!
What kinda work is it btw?
My family is also spread over Pakistan but 1st cousins live in Lahore,Quetta n Karachi.
I Never stayed in Pak longer than 2 months
mashallah very nice pics.
congratulations to u n ur cousin.
I had opened a thread about my job in Pk, but I can’t find it anymore.
Anyway, I’ll work in Lahore as a guest lecturer at Beaconhouse Informatics Institute. Don’t need to be jealous, yaar. You’ll have your chance too, Inshallah.
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
Congrats!!!
her eyes do look like Kajol’s
mashallah she looks very pretty
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~
mashallah she's pretty...yeh she does look like kajol!!
may allah bless them both
y2nad
Nia_khan Response:
I assume you havent been on this site for long
there are alot of beautiful and mashallah very good looking girls are here. THINK TWICE ABOUT IT. THAT IS ALL THE GAME
had to do it …havent bugged anyone since 8 in the morning
Thanks for shharing. She is very good looking
Where is your pic?
Very nice pics
The Game Asks A Very Serious Question:
Give me the name of one girl that is more *beautiful*(The Game is using the term loosely) than the girl in the pictures.People,That Is All.
THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES…
GRRRRRR, u seem jealous Mr. Game
nice pic shinoo
they look verry nice and cute
(and Mr. Game, my mother and sister look better!!!)
Thas all for now
O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…
This one is nicest, a classic
O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…
Yeh kya baat howie shalwwar paijaan??
normally aapki replymain aurziada laffaaz us hote hain??
O¿▀t◘ playe the game…
Before the Game Plays u…
Is Dutch_Paki searching for old threads by Shinoo???
yes mashaAllah she is pretty.CONGRATULATIONS TO HER.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
She looks like Kajol.
wow very nice pictures
“When all else fails, read the manual”.
wow she is sooo pretty!!!..