How do you guys manage to work and take time for your family/households at the same time if you have a tight schedule??
It is called Team Work…you will find out when you get Married…![]()
We don?t travel anywhere without a schedule loosener.
Does this answer your question?
Team work aur wo bhi after marriage? Sir ji sari management wife ki trf shift ho jati hai, you only take orders ![]()
Well @pktun Bhai Sahib Exactly Right!
Do you know the Best Two Word Phrase invented in the Engleesh Language for Team Work are?
**Yes Dear! ![]()
The fact is Women are far better at Multi Tasking than Men:cool: **
Absolutely! ![]()
You should have team to manage shuch kinds of work...
I concur ! ![]()
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
How do you guys manage to work and take time for your family/households at the same time if you have a tight schedule??
We have no schedule at all. Everything goes naturally; when any of us sees that some house making needs to be done, then it just gets done by one of us, that’s simple. Because nobody wants to live in a dirty house with an unkempt lawn. Though my husband does almost all outdoor work by himself, I can help him too, because he got all garden tools needed reading reviews on this page. I can tell the same about indoor stuff.
Ballay Ballay!!
Welcome to GS, hope you’ll have great time here..
He loves tools??
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
Ballay Ballay!!
Welcome to GS, hope you’ll have great time here..
He loves tools??
Hey there. Yes. He spends much time in the garage repairing and rewiring it, it’s his main hobby since he sold his car.
Hello @NeeShaa , how are you doing?? Ohkk, he loves cars ?? I hope he dont like racing, lol..
Where are you from if you dont mind??