Mana Bikhri Hoon Main Abhi

…Maine Khuwab Piroye Thay… :frowning:

Why do I have this feeling that my love life is coming to an end??? Apparently, it is all my fault…but I don’t see how..!!! :crying:

:help:

pad and pencil in lap

tell me more.

It’s always the girl’s fault. We guys are perfect :halo:

Yeah right MADDY!! why are you even here??? get out noww!! :stuck_out_tongue:

aww what happened? werent u going to meet ur love?

ok.. :rolleyes: well..see..I am into online dating and stuff. Lately, i am the one who has been messing around, which i don’t think is true. After five years of phone and online chatting, I realized we were falling apart. He wouldn’t come online for months…:s I understood his problems and thought he would eventually get over his problems. AND HE DID!! meanwhile i called him up once or twice a month, which seemed okay with him. I can’t call him everyday because it is expensive to call all the way to pakistan everyday. Anyways. he came online,i told him… “main theek hoon ..lekin iit’s just ke mujhe aisa lagta hai ke meray ehsasat hi margaye hain..is liye mujhe ab kuch bura nahi lagta..chahay tum aao ya na aao” …since he is very sensitive, he thought about it and came up with a solution. He said to me the next day online “mera khayal hai..ab hum aur saath nahi reh saktay” …He yanked the rug out from under me :O… I didn’t know what to say…but I told him..it’s not your fault and stuff..and that it was my fault. I shouldn’t have said all that…we patched up anyways..!!
noowww…he told me to come online last night..and I fell asleep..because i was wayyyyyyy tooo tired…i wanted to talk to him so badly, but my alarm clock didn’t ring. he was mad at me but ,of course, he didn’t show. !! I apologized for not showing up and he said it was fine. BUTTT then he saidd “main ab online nahi aaoonga..koi faida to hota nahi”…i agree he had to wait for hours for me..but kiya main wait nahi kerti us ke liya… :crying:
I just don’t know what to do…and yes.. it’s true that i have become…hmm well!! EMOTIONLESS as you may say…

I still am… :rolleyes: read my story … :crying:

umm deary me..

why dont you email him and make him understand or is it that time of the month, as in is it time for u to call him?

do you want to still "be" with him.. if not, then u should be happy... no?

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
umm deary me..

why dont you email him and make him understand or is it that time of the month, as in is it time for u to call him?

do you want to still "be" with him.. if not, then u should be happy... no?

oo..there is no time set for me to call him up.. I give him a call whenever i get a phone card. hmm..I still wanna be with him...there is no way i am gonna let him go..I still love him A LOT.......... :( what should i do?? ........

Dont worry yaar. These kind of things happen all the time. Just wait and see what happens. As far as you loving him is concerned, think about it again. Seriously telling you, you can love him all you want, but if he doesnt love you, it is not worth it. And if he does love you, he will trust you what ever you say and will not make such small things even an issue.
Please life is not like a desi movie/ drama. You have to face whatever happens and move on. If he loves you, he will stay with you whether you call him or not. And if he doesnt love you, you can do all you want, he will keep finding problems and keep giving you problems.
And oh, I am not a fan of chat/internet love. I believe its bogus and emotionless. But thats my point of view.

You have it all wrong!!! :hoonh:

If he actually does break up over something as small as that .. he was never yours to begin with.

Personally, I think he's just letting his inner drama queen out, but hey...

Didn’t i tell you to stay out of this??? :bailan:

I AM JUST KIDDINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !! :kiss:

He has been a sweetheart and I can’t deny the fact that he went through a lot for me. I do know that he loves me and he is not the kind who likes playing games. Put yourself in my shoes and see what it’s like to be in love with someone for FIVE years and having to deal with something that was never an issue until now. … I think you would be just as confused as I am rightnow.

speechless

Gosh.. im listening to the perfect song for you ---> lambi judai sheesh

neways, just give it time girl... you've been together for 5 years. Thats like a long time

but you said, you sometimes dont hear from him in months right? well why dont u just give it a bit more time... and u know what maybe in a few days/weeks/months he'll realise he was being a bit silly... and contact you..

b/w why have things changed? maybe you both need to have a look at that and then reanalyse the situation :flower2:

permission to give a good advice :) i am serious this time

I have looked at the problem from every angle. I know what’s really a problem. It’s the fact that we both can’t afford it. It has a lot to do with financial stability on his side (the system runs differently in pakistan. An average working student can’t afford to spend thousands of rupees just on internet cards and cafe. Even though he comes from a well-rounded family but still he is very INdependent) To be honest, I myself can’t spend $50 just on calling cards every week. So that’s the reason why communication between us died. I can’t think of any other reason except that we both live in two different worlds and most of the times our thoughts and ideas mismatch, but that doesn’t explain why things have changed to this extent. We get along fine and everything seems to work out okay. It could be that our priorities changed..!!!

:rolleyes: alrighttt…GO ahead!!!

ahem ahem..... all this talk talk..... my fault ur fault will just make things more complicated.... trust me just talk to him and yes u dont have to think about what to say or prepare this whole speech.... just call him and start talking to him if u are both true to each other, the truth will come out.... and for not loosing anyone, i mean if u really love someone u shud really trust him too... if he really loves u he will definately trust u alot too.... so apologizing and saying that whose mistake it was is not gonna make things right.... one shud disscuss the problems and find a solution, a compromise to which both of u agree it will make u satisfied and him aswell.... the more u try not to tell him ur majboories the more misunderstanding is gonna get created.. who knows maybe he has something on his mind aswell.... so u need a big talk sacrifice one call :P and get things straight before it get even more complicated....

^ Agreed.

I talked to him yesterday on phone and told him that i was sorry.... READ MY THREAD AGAIN... :P