Man of Steel - Superman 2013

Re: Man of Steel - Superman 2013

haan ye ho sakta hai… Pakistaniyoun ki waisi he expectations high rehti haen humesha :chai:

too bad he lost his red underwear.

i was ok. Good action, decent storyline however they dragged it on longer than it needed to be especially towards the end which kind of diluted the storyline.

Can't compare even the movies, the Dark Knight trilogy is more than just a comic book movie. It is a blend of high drama with action set pieces. Man of Steel can never be a Dark Knight because where Batman represents vengeance and depression in the way his origin is told Superman is the epitome of hope and prosperity. That is why Superman has become so hard to adapt in a modern context given the state of our cynical world today. So any comparisons between the two movies are, IMO, unwarranted.

loved that line…

“I think hes hot” :meeno:

There always be comparison and why not both represent comics and both were on the same page and sometimes on the different pages so comparisons to banta hai

meray khayal say nahi bunta

kahan wo kaalia man aur kahan wo blue and red :meeno:

guess ill just torrent it :P

ab to online b achay prints available haen :chai:

The man of steel supper man 2013 is so amazing story in this movie the super man have lots of power and different ideas to solve the problems who face him in this movie and in this movie the supper man have lots of fun for his watchers I am also his lover because he is as interesting man and have an amazing power I wish i get power like the supper man and take care of my country and whole world and keep clean it from all types of crimes and criminals.

Man of steel sequel to be released in 2015!!! featuring Batman in it

really looking forward to this one :smiley:

both of my fav superheroes in one movie!!! JUST WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW :meeno: