MAN-O-SALWA

Re: MAN-O-SALWA

^ lol... but only in the matters they take more interest than men...

n they should be....:)
n should try to compete in every deptt. in order to survive in this man-dominated cruel society...

exactly :)

they r trying to compete in every dept..aaj kal ladies itni kamzor nahi hain:D

Here is the epi of 9th June](What happened to the old Zshare File Hosting website? | zSHARE), uploaded by a member of Pakmusic forums !

yeah, today an educated lady can compete well in the society if given some freedom but within Shariat limits!

It's sooooooo very true. In order to survive they have to work very hard. Still then at the end of the day all their hard work seems fruitless.

is there any episode of DDD uploaded by members???I really want to see

title song of MOS

pity for such a society…:mad:

BTW, they should eat fruit 1st, b4 doing hardworking… :hehe: (just joking)

sorry, so far I haven’t found any epi of DDD there.
The members there, r also running after humtv plays… There are various requests for uploading of DDD, but no one has uploaded so far…

Mr. Nomi is updating the serials epi’s but he is out of the scene for few days.
I found following remarks by one of the members, in one of the threads of MOS: :hehe:

I can post the link but registration is required to view any thread there.

thx…
not a good song anyway :slight_smile:

LOL @ those comments by the members for Mr. Nomi.

Thanku for posting the song, laykin Najiah ka song phir bhi is say acha hai.:slight_smile:

^i dont like MOS song,waisay hi link de diya

what a pity nobody uploaded DDD:bummer: ,although it’s the best drama..btw i heard that DDD DVDs will be available in market,but i’m not quite sure when..:confused:

anyways,remarks r interesting:D

look at this pic :smiley:

Dont worry dear! mein nay to aisay hee keh diya tha. Thanx again for posting the link.

Who’s he with Reesham?

^i dont know,whats the role of yasir nawaz

can anyone please let me know what happened in yesterday’s episode???

:confused:

Nothing special!
Zari has been introduced.
Sultan has come to serve Zaini. Zaini sends some money to her house but her mother refuses to accept it. Zaini's family is facing financial problems as well. Karam Ali has also been introduced.
Sheena n Sheeraz quarrel on money problems. She asks for a huge amount to do shopping n also she wants him to send his parents back to their home.

who is zari?

who is sultan?

thanx for description,i didn’t watch yesterday’s episode due to rain n loadshadding :smack: :smack:
btw whats the role of zari?:confused:

can anyone give the video of yesterday’s episode..