Man marries four women to prove ex-wife wrong

Re: Man marries four women to prove ex-wife wrong

The importance of you not reading my posts is lost on me but eh....

Based on that correction even more power to the guy. He not only showed his wife to be a vindictive ***** but also extremely insecure. No woman or man goes into a marriage desiring a divorce. However taking into account Saudi society and the very very conservative - psychotic - value system they have this 20 something year old girl will remain single for the rest of her life in all probability. So not only was she upset that she was getting divorced, this was a way for her to maintain her self-worth.

Wow. I feel sorry for the girl. Not only has the guy proven that he can get 4 other girls. He is effectively ***** slapped her in the face. Ouch. Talk about the need to see a psychologist.

i pity his wives..kya majoboori ho gi un ki jo us se shaadi ki :bummer:

You pity his wives based on what neha? You have no facts regarding his personality nor his life or how he treated his first wife. More you have no idea about his moral character. Or do you think those 4 women are greedy gold diggers or idiots?

^ CM...was this you?? :) Shaadi mubarak

on a serious note: marriage should never be done on a whim or for a bet. eventually you lose in the end...but best wishes for the happy coupleS.

Pfft I am not man enough nor crazy enough to handle 4 women. I just find the hostility women have to this guy with no actual information or facts shocking. More like a witch hunt than anything.

most women who agrees to marry a man who already has a wife is obviously really desperate and/or gold digger. most of those arab men with multiple wives are filthy rich who are able to provide ALOT of money to those women. its kinda like a win win situation for them, women get their own huge house, dont have to worry about finances for the rest of their lives. but why on earth would women marry average men who arent that rich and share him with other women when they dont money in return??
as far as his morality is concerned, anyone who marries multiple women in one night cannot possibly have decent moral character.

:mash: he must be rich.

Vindictive? How so? Did she take him for all he’s worth? Did the article say that she took off with the blender? That she denies him access to seeing the kids (if he has any)? That she chopped his balls off? Nope. All she did was make a comment…which is open to interpretation…and he acted on it in a rather extreme manner. I guess the saying “Sticks and Stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me”…is not true at all. Words can get you married four times. :chai:

Not a big deal. This guy will not come even an inch close to me. :snooty:

El tapo - :hehe:

And MashALLAH to this man!!! The bases for his marriages was to prove his exwife wrong?!!? Well this has got to be halal is Islam!!

As long as all five know of each others’ existence, no big deal. More power to them. Live and let live. That’s his privilege in Islam.

I wonder if THIS was his ex-wife’s way taking revenge. Lol. Dealing with four women ain’t a joke and the dude exhausted all his chances in one shot.

:stuck_out_tongue:

Holy **** that is long. I will have to take off work to respond to that. And here I thought messing with you, cupcake would be fun. :p

Maybe the length would deter you from messing with me in the future. :snooty:

trillion times better than having multiple courtesans/ mistresses and flooding the adultress nations with army of illegitimates.

seriously.. saudi are crazy!

Now what if the four of them also say the same thing about him? :hehe:

First: Time for you to cancel subscription to this if you have any, or secondly: stop reading or just stop posting as if you have nothing better to do than reading this garbage. :smack:

This is the second time as far as I know you have posted this website and again without any of your comment! Why???

For the rest of thread:

I concur with CM posts earlier.

RV points were either speculations or wishes that his marriages do not last.
Does not mean he has not proven his ex-wife wrong squarely.

The ex-wife definitely lost her silly statement and bet here.

Since nobody has witnessed this guy's first marriage and its dynamics........most ideas will be "speculations."

Nope, I don't have any such wishes. I even mentioned that there's a possibility that the failure of the marriage could be due to the wife...or even the husband. I even mentioned that perhaps the women were drawn to his personality. Relationships are complex. And I never said he didn't "win" the bet. He won it....sure he did. Was it extreme? Oh yeah! Was it done out of ego? IMO...it does seem like it. Will the marriage last? Who knows? Was he a good husband? Who knows? Maybe he was...maybe he wasn't. The four women won't know what kind of a person or husband he'll be....until they start living with him. Just because four women married him in one day....does not necessarily mean that he was or is going to make a good husband.