Man hurled shoes towards President Zardari

Re: Man hurled shoes towards President Zardari

Hahaha reverse swing good one.

:rotfl: :omg:

There was no Shoe thrown....

BIRMINGHAM: Presidential spokesman Farhatullah Babar Saturday rubbished the report a man throwing shoes at President Asif Ali Zardari when the latter was addressing the PPP workers here at the party convention.

Talking to Geo News Farhatullah Babar said there is no substance in the report as he was himself present at the convention and no such incident took place during the President’s speech.

“I was sitting in the front row and I can confidently say that nobody threw anything,” the Presidential Spokesman said.

Later part of the article states that some other minister confirmed it and it will be looked in to. The Spokesman could be lying to save Zardari's ass err image.

no trust in presidential spokesman.....he is always there for chamcha geree!

Handeeyan kum chamchay zayda…

hayrat kee baat hain. :cb:

abhi to sirif joota para hai....aagey tera kya hoga kaaliyah!!!

Zardari's father Hakim Ali Zardari spent 3 years in French jail for money laundering and purchasing Chateau in northern france....

They are ancestral looters!

Poor people of Pakistan will soon grab them by neck and hang them at Azadi monument....

Like father like son eh?

LOLz

That is a cheap way to get attention there are so many other ways to registered Ur complain...I wonder what the UK law says about this.....

note: I am not Jayala

No my friend it’s one of the greatest ways to insult…:k:

Insulting someon like Zardari is a neccesary sin… no in fact it’s an act of heavenly retribution.

Down with evil dictators! :dhimpak:

Cheap way to get attention but quickest way of letting out frustration, no? LOL we are talking about Pakistan and Pakistani politics, here in Pakistan, even to settle your hospital bill in Public Hospitals it takes ages and this is a complaint against the freaking President.

As for UK law, no Seditious Libel, rest is okay :halo:

cheap for sure but Zardari should have seen it coming given how fiercely opposed Pakistanis are to this trip....just shows the height of stupidity...ghee agar seedhi ungli sey na nikley to ungli kabhi teri karni parti hai...

Some people are just stubborn and want their way. It only helps their cause if they are in an extreme position of power.

chalo gee tum logo ko iss sae khoshoi mele to SADA kii

He earned it :k:

a pretty third class way of registering your protest. there are far more dignified and intelligent ways to make sure you are heard.

^ There are many people who are more interested in watching and hurling abuses rather than having an honest and logical criticism.

Oh yah that was a bad act to throw a shoe at him, really not a good kind of protest. The good one should be "putting a bullet in his head" :D

really?

so, you think that a person you dislike because he is accused of corruption should be murdered? is that really how you think? is that the solution? instead of voting a person/party out, you'd rather murder them? so, why shouldn't someone who dislikes you for whatever real or perceived reason just not put a bullet in your head?

I honestly hope one day you will grow up and learn to think and measure your words before you speak.