Mamaof3

This is me at a party in pak

Re: Mamaof3

wow mashallah very pretty :flower1:

hope you got Hubby’s permission before posting!

MashaAllah you look beautiful :flower2:

See she didnt so now she getting the section 434.

don’t be such a cry baby, u know your wife is ten times sexier than you.

wow, look at you all dressed up Pakistani style with churia en alles! Gorgeous smile! ;)

love the dress…:love:

Looking nice! :-)

ops .. itna makeup …

there is 2 much dif b/w face skin color and arms color … :rolleyes:

No!
you should get lashes. Your wife is not in your control :stuck_out_tongue:

Mamaof3- Looking like mama of 1 :Pretty: Tell me if it is a fair compliment or not :frowning:

mamo, ur a gurl, lol, & u talk camel jokes :rotfl:

woops confession time, all this time man i though u was mardana not zanana opps :smack:] nice picture :k:

aap ne nick ghalat rakha hai u looks mamaof2 :p

Mamaof3 U looking good girl ;)

very pretty! I want to see the three kids now!

^-- No you don’t. :snooty: You have already seen ‘the’ one :smiley:

happy

u look like ur sister ( the one verizon posted before). nice :k:
how about a family group now?

aunty ur old but nice kaprae

mashallah yer pretty! Good choice verizon.