Male nurses

Desis or non-desis, are people getting used to the concept of male nurses yet?

Hypothetically speaking, would you choose this profession?

Re: Male nurses

Maybe.

No.

Why not?

My BIL is a nurse and he’s working towards becoming a nurse practitioner.

Over all I do think our society is opening up to it.
And :smiley:

Aren't male nurses called 'brothers'?

Yes, male nurses are pretty common.

We always had male Physician Assistant in Pakistan clinics (we call them compounders). So its not far fetched to accept male nurses in our culture

This.

Nurses are taking over yaar, trying to make themselves doctor status kise Bhi tarhan. We need to take action

Male nurses are common, not a big deal, its a profession.

"compounder" a term from the distant past

You should see those 7-footiay mustanday male nurses in Military hospitals :hehe: The idea of male nurses is quite common in Pakistan.

Let me speak up for one InSpearAwwwn*…

'OMG! HOT! I’m sweating profusely (In a good way, kasam guys!) just thinking about a HOT male nurse! Wouldn’t mind him checking my temperature! Funny enough my blood pressure seems a bit high too! And what about this nasty stitch, maybe he can help me out! :wub:

GS Ladies go ‘AWWWWWWWW OMG CUTE LOLZ XOXOXOX HUN BABEZ TELL US MORE! MWAHHHH’

*Name has been changed to protect the poster’s identity.

^ LMAO! Thats aces bro.

Correction: GS Ladies and Exodus/IceSoul*

That one is a given! :hehe:

Where would I be without my pankha (s). :naak:

Bless.

reminds me of dostana lol

Thats exactly what i thought! :hehe: It was a hilarious movie.

male nurses are very common in pakistan nowadays. Bohut zyada. female nazar hi nahi aateen hospital jao tu.