http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/male79776.jpg
coo0ol!!!
Pakistan Zindabaad!
Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
***now now .. :) dont lose the kool of yours cheegum..*
[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 11, 2002).]**
my apologies faizy bhai, bas yaar yeh pichlee gali kay larkay (bsb) naak may dum yaara!!
On a previous post in the Corner Room , I had stated that Arab men are cuter than Pakistani men. I take my statement back.
LoLzzz…arab men aren’t that hot..take it from me..I’m surrounded by them
Pakistani men on the other hand are just..well..you know…
This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…
“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”
i think da first one is quite fit can u tell me da name of da site where u got these pics from
Yeah finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
phat_gurl, i absolutely agree with u, he's the best...and of course with Ricky martin..
heres another one that i love, or at least loved for many years..
David Beckham..hmm he’s OK..married guys loose their appel you see
Enrique..now he’s HOT!!
ayyyyyyy he is mine…lolz
Ahan..and after you’re done with him…he’s MINE!
You can all have him, he IS a male slut, you know
Pretty Hot And Tempting
[This message has been edited by Phat_gurl (edited March 18, 2002).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
faizy
pic…
the beauty of the soul
reveals itself
in all expressions…
Nice pic is that a recent one dear???
and after you Enrique is ALL mine.
hes got the most beautiful eyes that a guy can have.
Ahmadjee: Yeh MAKROOH shakal ka aur KHABEES trype ka bhaloo kahan se pakar lia yar…yeh ogar he best hai na!
Kambakht Ishq!
salaam ppl,
This guy is a really good friend of mine and I dont think he is less than any other model
Salaam again ppl,
Here is another really decent looking guy…
what abt him?