rubs her eyes…CONFUSED?…FAIZY?…faints
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizy-vclose1.jpg
mashallah faizy looking aweson…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Bless u
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
everytime i look at this pics.. i am speechless..
so no comments
thansk maddy and destinee u guys share such a wonderful pics.. by posting faizys pics u guys mad makes this thread zabar10 and classic… and offcourse our faizy can be a model..
madcon i got your PM before whr u ask me to come to this thread.. thanks yar for calling me up and sorry for not reply.. love us sis
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
look gay
Wowwwwwww bohat achi picture hay oar background bhi.
105 posts...
"Sometimes the majority only means that all the fools are on the same side
yummi yummi stuff…INDEED
The first one and the last one
~¨^~GoD bLeSs U aLl~^¨~
[This message has been edited by Sherni (edited March 01, 2002).]
**LOL…Seems like all the girls on this forum are after Confused..
…Hey GIRLS! Please control yourselves Yaar!!
Confused bhai, there’s no doubt you look like a professional model…nice poses…you look great…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
“Me Fail English? That’s Unpossible!”
Do girls really like these guys??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
no offense to ppl who like them but none of them look good to me…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
ME!!! …NOT INTERESTED !
i m right in my college and have only this pic…
enjoy life
nice pic hunny_theone !
you are pathan, aren’t you?? well, you look decent…are you as decent as you look in your pic??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
[This message has been edited by CurruptAngel (edited March 11, 2002).]
now now .. :) dont lose the kool of yours cheegum..
[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 11, 2002).]
I lost my cool over you a loong time ago baby!
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
hahahahahhaa
Heyyy … how come confused picture is in there???
scratching head .. kyoon? paisay diyay thay post karaanay ke mainay
** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **
Ladies and Gentlemen…finally a worthy finalist!!
ahmadjee you are officially one of the top 5 finalist for gupshup male model of the year!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poohjee.jpg
confused…I’m still waiting for my cheque
This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…
“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”
ermmm.. i thought i DID gave u a ‘raise’ ?
** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Faaaaiiiiiizzzzyyyyyyyy!!!
You NAUGHTY BOY!!!
This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…
“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”