............Male Celebrities..........

Check’em out

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bp07493.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tc009.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/md087.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/asb.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/e11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aaaaa.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Where’s Leonardo Di Caprio?

Take Your Best Shot At Me

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gc150.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kr0343.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

WooW!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Hmmm..I don’t like used property!

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

:-O

And I thought this was another thread dedicated to confused! :)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ld001.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dylan044.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/asw323.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Leonardo is the best actor!

Take Your Best Shot At Me

well if ghora lovers might put his picture up then..main kya kar sakti hoon

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

ook now i have his pic up happy

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Thanks

Take Your Best Shot At Me

I think Ahmadjee sould be here… I just love that green skin of his

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 01, 2002).]

I am sure this one fits in eh Gamma darling

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/G 4.jpg

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Originally posted by MadCon:
**

**

Who the hell this person is?

Take Your Best Shot At Me

LOL

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

in sub say acha tu Nauman Masood hay meen nay nahee kaha WO kehtee heen

**
Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay
**

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Take Your Best Kiss At Me LOL

I’ll take out my BEST chappal on you! heheheh

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!