male celebrities, autographs, female fans, and their wives

:halo:

a big bunch of ppl from work had lunch with a celeb today

at the end, a bunch of teenager galz came up to him and were asking for his autograph…all giggly n stuff … lol…like he was their hero or somfin ..quite funny :stuck_out_tongue:

his wife was right there too…she was like this one time this girl came up n is like to him ‘i like u sooooooooooooo much’ n then looked at his wife and aksed ‘who’s she’…the wife’s like ‘i’m his wife’

cool, who was it hamayun saeed?

I tell ya our timings are the same :hug:

yeah they r the same init :hug:

:stuck_out_tongue: he’s really cute.. :blush: do u have pix of his wife??? please post if so…

Who was he?

umm i aint tellin :halo:

it wasnt humayun saeed tho

yeah ive heard humayun saeeds wife tops the list of jealous wives.

irem, come on, spill it yaar! who was it? and were u there at the lunch?:D

what the hell is so secretive about this?. this is very annoying to read. I think you should follow what your signature says.

:bummer:

HZ yaar bas idhar naheen bata sakti :smiley: …i’ll PM u and tell u … haan i was there

funguy if u say IREM IS THE BEST i might considering PM’ing u too…i’m glad its annoying coz i just luv annoying ppl :halo: as for my sig…who say’s u gotta practice what u preach :stuck_out_tongue:

PM me too, shabash

*Originally posted by irem: *
idhar naheen bata sakti :D ...i'll PM u and tell u

Don't have time for cafe type games.

PM all of us as to who it was :D

mein ne kisi ko bhee nai batana…the post was not about who the celebrity was :hoonh: it was abt the issue of celebrities and their female fans :smack:

lol @ irem and gupshup ki bechain awaam :-p

baata do na. Mein toffee khilaaon gi :smiley:

*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *
PM all of us as to who it was :D

haan, aur mujhe bhi..............plz plz plz

male stars ki wives ki lives main kaafi tension hoti ho gi yar :eek:

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Don't have time for cafe type games.

well said FG....

Probably irem is not in pakistan , probably irem is Imtiaz AHMED , working for a company called FBI, and has four kids and lives in ohio...

forget it mate....dont believe anything.

PS : I sound like such a conspiracy theorist innit.